cylan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kanibharathi

I feel suffocation here...pls dnt make unnecessary posts...lets get united nd discuss n wat way cvs r gng 2 show 4 next week n shantanu track...lets pray 4 Sanish health 4evr...

fist let me clear one thing this post is not unnecessary
If we show our love for any show
Then we have completely right to show our anger too
And I am angry
I am disappointed
cylan thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

I am sorry, but are you trying to be positive or negative? Kindly choose a side! If I may add, SaNish's health is not the topic of discussion, but Ashish ji's absence affecting RR!

hi5 sumneet
If he is ill then its not our fault
if he is busy then its not our fault
What we do 😕
Why effecting RR
Edited by lovearshi93 - 11 years ago
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Please don't encourage the same, if you have something valid to mention - good or bad, we are more than welcome to address the issue.
IAmMayFlower thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallu123

well sunara...i can understand your frustration of no proper track focusing on the leads...yes even i get upset when i see BD n less of rudra...i started watching this show for sanaya but now i really love this guy ashish...i give my 30 mins to RR to watch the story of rudra and paro...so i am disappointed...but to be honest i cannot blame ashish...because even in his presence we have never got an amazing parud track...

mala track could have been parud centric in a way...if the CVs would have shown rudra's conflict and insight on why paro wants to see mum n son united...
as you correctly said we don't want romance but a track which focuses on rudra and paro...!!!
after jaipur track...cvs have never penned any beautiful track for leads...
i dont understand what can they show about parud...they just killed their story...the blossoming of love,fears,acceptance everything was rushed...!!!

well ashish's absence could have been used constructively...they could have shown a different angle for paro...but no this kitchen politics...

The ph and ashish both have said that he gives 12 hours to RR...well even if he gives 6 hrs ...with preplanning and intelligent writing the show can give beautiful episodes...

ashish hope you get well soon...n resume work...because two mins of parud is so torturous!!!

This is the sole purpose of this thread!! Discuss the reasons for why is Parud story promised to us is being compromised!! Rangrasiya itself means colors of.love... Not even a drop of color is shown to us... The story of guns and roses is turned into saas-bahu saga!! to add to this the male lead gets ill coz of his workload and in al. Of this fans are loosing interest in the show..
Luv_SanIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovearshi93

fist let me clear one thing this post is not unnecessary
If we show our love for any show
Then we have completely right to show our anger too
And I am angry
I am disappointed

Oh sory dear...actualy sum replies r makng 2 feel like this...Nd I m nt on any sides...evryone has rights 2 show their opinion...but forum members r really intrestd 2 discus abt sanaya nd ashish than parud...tats y i said suffocatn...as I mentioned earlier Tm just wants more screen space 4 rudra so I...jus want 2 say keep discusin healthier...again sory...
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovearshi93

hi5 sumneet
If he is ill then its not our fault
if he is busy then its not our fault
What we do 😕
Why effecting RR

Hi,

Well, I am not the creator or the writer of the show. The best one could do is vent, in the most decent manner and wait maybe for a few more episodes - Maybe the next week, things might take a definite positive turn, don't you think?
cylan thumbnail

Oh sory dear...actualy sum replies r makng 2 feel like this...Nd I m nt on any sides...evryone has rights 2 show their opinion...but forum members r really intrestd 2 discus abt sanaya nd ashish than parud...tats y i said suffocatn...as I mentioned earlier Tm just wants more screen space 4 rudra so I...jus want 2 say keep discusin healthier...again sory...

no need to say sorry
Your comment forced me to use hard words
cylan thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

Hi,

Well, I am not the creator or the writer of the show. The best one could do is vent, in the most decent manner and wait maybe for a few more episodes - Maybe the next week, things might take a definite positive turn, don't you think?

don't u think that we r only waiting from the beginning of the show
You know what now a days am not watching RR
Cz am fed up 😡 😭

I love sanaya to the core and I can watch anything for sanaya but still not able to watch RR
IAmMayFlower thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Neither Sanaya nor Ashish nor rudra nor paro are under.discussion here.. But the fans are real concerned about.progress in the story and i feel we've been cheated when it comes to the story!! If the story was taken care properly then the screenspace is not an issue at.all!! Nobody will be taking sides and nobody likes to be compromised when you don't get what you were promised to!! This thread reflects all emotions fans have solely for.the Parud story!!
SaRun. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Honestly I hv lost interest in the show! And the main reason I am watching it and will always do is Sanaya! I won't be surprised if I forget to put RR on at 9:30 now.
But I dnt think AS taking up jdj Is wrong he ws popular and gt the chance and every person wants to make most of the opportunity! Bt then RR is suffering too...m in a Kya bolu ab situation!