Chandangarh Times 13/6: Cottage Industries in C'garh.

Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The conclusion from the PG 40 blast(literally) from the past is this.

Its not Mohini's warm and tender affections for Dilsher. Its not her feelings betrayed by her sister's elevation in status as jethani. Its not her frustration with Danveer's performance.

The root cause of all the problems is Mala Laghu Udyog!

Facts about Mala Laghu Udyog-

Initial capital- Dilsher ka

Strategic brains- Mohini ka

Khoon pasina- beendni aur laborers ka

All the abuse went to- Samrat & Sumer

But name & fame- Mala ka.😭

Anyone here who has done all the hard work to do all the research & to write up a paper and then seen the same published under the name of your prof and yourself got relegated to 6th author, you know how that feels. At least you can console yourself its after all my Prof.

This problem can be very easily solved if we open a cottage industry for each of them. Apna personal laghu uddyog.

Here are some suggestions:

COTTAGE INDUSTRIES IN CHANDANGARH

1. Parvati's Day Care centre-

Do I need to explain this?? Guess not. With all her maternal instincts and overflowing Prolactin Paro also also has enough experience to being the nanny to the biggest truant Baby Rudra. Also it will the girl some work to do instead of interfering in everyone's personal life.

Small tip for Paro- Once the kid starts walking or at least once the kid starts cycling stop carrying him on your hips. They need to be set free.

2. Dilsher school of romance-
The prince of Chandangarh has already captured the hearts of the two sisters and half of the female workers tolerate Mohini's taunts and come to work only to see him. He's just the charmer to preside over the school of romance.

3. Rudra's akhada-
He has the body that sets the heart beats of the fan girls racing and the endurance to go on & on aath saal har raath. Who better to get your fitness tips from. Added bonus- he may, he just may go shirtless finally.

P.S.- Samrat has already applied for admissions here. For the special classes on aath saal har raath.

4. Mohini the dominatrix-
She loves to gives to pain, her tongue is sharper than any whip, and she of course loves to rule, to dominate. With such expertise in BDSM, she just needs to get the whips and leather pants out. Complete satisfaction guaranteed.

5. Maithili's Tech support- She is the Wilson to anyone's Sherlock and ends up doing all the work no one else wants to. The best place to outsource all your chores.

6. Sumer's desi pub n disco- Whether you are a desi nachaniya or visiting foreigner mam, this is the best place for the best and cheapest alcohol, crazy dancing and to end the night some road side brawls. Beware of Mosquitoes though.

7. Tejawat's boutique- Who better than the sexy Thakursa of purple sherwani and magenta jodhpurs to design your wardrobe. With his impeccable taste in clothes and perfect fitting, you can never go wrong. Although at present it will be a tad difficult to locate him..

8. Mala's athletics school- Once upon a time when the dinosaurs roamed the earth, the word "running" brought to mind the legend of P T Usha. Today bhagna is synonymous with our ex Thakurain Mala. Years of experience in running from husbands and their creditors makes her the best trainer to make sure you get your olympic medal.

P.S.- Please pay the fees only at the end of the classes as she may run away any time in between. No refund guarantee.

You may note than Danveer, Samrat and Sunehri have been left out. That's because in every population a certain percentage is plain and simple unemployable. Someone great said that, or if not, they should have.

Aman's too busy running BSD all alone to be bothered with cottage industries. But he did mention that a tempting offer may make him change his mind!

Edited by Msfrootie - 11 years ago

--POV-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣
I am finding it difficult to choose one to say its the best!

But Kakisa and Rudra 😆😆😆

whacko family, but brilliant business ppl 😆

And if all open business who will be employees ?? hence the 3 who always listen or only blabbers! Good choice MS

Aman has decided to stay at BSD and not go to the haveli else he too will lose his sexy uniform and start his own cottage industry 😆
Edited by --POV-- - 11 years ago
Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Too much family drama for my head to digest! Lol
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Deepti, You are awesome dear... Hilarious post

🤣 My tummy will hurt... help

You perfectly chose an occupations for all Ranawats 😆

I loved Rudra's occupation of all. I am quite interested, actually... How can we enroll??? Can you give us any details??? But before that I want a conformation on "Shirtless Rudra" 😳... Will he do it?? If yes, how many times?? Do we need to pay extra for it??😆
Beauceant thumbnail

Originally posted by: --POV--

🤣🤣🤣

I am finding it difficult to choose one to say its the best!

But Kakisa and Rudra 😆😆😆

whacko family, but brilliant business ppl 😆

And if all open business who will be employees ?? hence the 3 who always listen or only blabbers! Good choice MS

Aman has decided to stay at BSD and not go to the haveli else he too will lose his sexy uniform and start his own cottage industry 😆

Keep everyone employed and occupied to avoid conflicts..

The relationship between kakisa and kakosa always reminded me of this.. He's just too much of a masochist to put up with her and she's in general a sadist..

AMan is smart.. He will either be leered at by Sunehri or get some cottage industry.. Stay away,stay safe..
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
🤣
Awesome ... Ranawat Cottage Industries Inc 😆
SONAM.M thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Perfect business plan for all but what is about Laila?
Willshe work for Sumer or will she become a model for Tejawat's new collection?
Danveer can help poor Aman baisa, Suneri can assist Nanny Paro while Samrat can take some classes at Rudra's akahda
Beauceant thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Deepti, You are awesome dear... Hilarious post

🤣 My tummy will hurt... help

You perfectly chose an occupations for all Ranawats 😆

I loved Rudra's occupation of all. I am quite interested, actually... How can we enroll??? Can you give us any details??? But before that I want a conformation on "Shirtless Rudra" 😳... Will he do it?? If yes, how many times?? Do we need to pay extra for it??😆

Details Minnu??? Main kya Rudra ki secretary hoon?? Woh to Aman hai na!! So ask him for details.

And bitiya in akhada you will have to exercise also not just ogle at shirtless Rudra.. Still want to join?

Here's your incentive-

What I can tell from the info I have is you have to pay extra for 8 saal har raath classes. And that has very limited seats. Hurry!!😳
Beauceant thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAM.M

Perfect business plan for all but what is about Laila?
Willshe work for Sumer or will she become a model for Tejawat's new collection?
Danveer can help poor Aman baisa, Suneri can assist Nanny Paro while Samrat can take some classes at Rudra's akahda

Laila!!! Haila I totally forgot her.. But your idea is good, she can be Sumer's bar dancer at night and Teju's model by day!!😆😆

You've found work for the unemployables too..

Samrat already enrolled at the akhada..

Beauceant thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaS

🤣

Awesome ... Ranawat Cottage Industries Inc 😆

Thanks Di!!

Ab ki baar Modi sarkar wants to ensure 100% employment for all😆