Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: CrazyBoy-.Hd.-
Let him take his waqt di.
We will hv a confession soon bhole nath ki daya se🤣
True until Rudra doesn't find out why Mala left him and ran away with the country's biggest enemy, I do see him making a full commitment to Paro...It will take time and it might be scary but he'll have to face his past aka Mala in order to move on with his life...Aww that boxing match was Yash's way to ask Arpita for forgiveness for falling in love with Aarti and not being able to safe her that horrible stormy night.
Yes .. its important for him to find peace by knowing what exactly happened in the past and why she left her family for such a guy .. even if she confesses that its her mistake , still I see Rudra forgiving mayb and finding peace with the fact that at least Mala accepted her mistake and repenting for it .. and only after this he can move on ...I liked how they showed that even though Rudra said that he can't live without Paro, he's having a hard time expressing what's really in his heart...in orders words despite his walls coming down he is still holding on to the key to his heart tightly.
yup he is still holding the key to his heart tightly when it comes to the confession of love factor ... thats where his prejudices come inRudra's smile is so innocent...I just loved the way he can't stop himself from smiling whenever he looks at Paro, he may not say the words but his actions speak loudly about what's in his heart for Paro...The latter brings out the best of the former.
yup actions speaks louder than words in this case especially when he gives that pure innocent look to Paro with that smile 😳It was a delight to see Maithili putting Mohini in her place, she even asked for forgiveness afterwards but she just couldn't stand the fact that her MIL was putting down Samrat in front of strangers...I was cheering Maithili on if only Samrat had walked in while she was defending him that would have been awesome.
yup Maithili is finally coming out of her shell and its good to watch Mohini getting a taste of her own medicine from her own bahu 😉👏👏Yes it's very cute indeed, I can't wait to see the mangalsutra that Rudra will choose for Paro.
same here 😳Yeah we need all the PaRud doses we can get because once Laila comes back it will be nothing but drama but this time around Paro will be very alert and will not blindly trust her.
yeah this time Paro will know Laila's intentions , so hopefully she wont fall for her fake innocence
Yess the Confession is not done from Rudra's end ..Until and unless he says ILU to Paro , I will not take this episode as Rudra's love confession 😃
agree on these words... love your post😊
Originally posted by: sweetcheek15
I always look forward to your post great analysing
Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur
Beautiful analysis... When Rudra will confess to Paro, it will be an awesome and romantic episode... Just waiting for the day to come... He said everything except ILU to Paro.
Originally posted by: ...Areeba...
Action speaks louder than Words in Rudra Case 😛
I was happy that he didn't Confess 😛Atleast Mjhe tou koi habbad Dabbad nhe hai , Meri taraf se jab marzi Confess kare 😃