Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Wow that was fast, Di and what an analysis...You never cease to amaze me with ur view on things 👏 👏 👏 👏 Another similarity between Yash and Rudra is that they do care for their wives and even though they are attracted to them they can't bring themselves to say those three words ILU until they let go of their past and forgive the women who hurt them.
exactly Zetter .. I think the issue is similar too .. that of a past baggage and unless its cleared , they cant accept their present .. remember the boxing match Yash did to kill his past skeletons .. in this case too Rudra's confrontation with Mala and him getting all answers to his questions only will kill his past skeletons and he will b free to accept his present without any prejudicesRudra knows that if Paro goes away from him, he will be broken but he can't bring himself to say what she want to hear and yes today the first time they hugged he was hesitant but than the second time around after he asked her if she was fine and brushed her hair out of his face...He couldn't resist and he just hugged her so tight and you see the sigh of relief he let out cause his lifeline is and will always be Paro no matter what happens in the future 😳 😳 😳
yess .. he hugged her second time out of relief and content .. but first time he felt hesitent because he was not sure of their relationship status ...I loved the way Rudra didn't want to leave Paro's hand and the fact that he couldn't keep his eyes off of her even when his men were carrying him to the car...It's kind of as if he was afraid she would leave if he stopped looking at her 😉 😛
yess .. he was very happy to b with her and just dint wanted to leave her .. that smile of his said it all 😳Maithili was a rockstar the way she stood up for herself and Samrat was well done, im very proud of her 👏 👏 👏 👏 plus those ladies were just there to gossip and filled Mohini's head with more stupidity such women shouldn't know ur family business 😡 😡
Maithili finally got her voice all thanks to Samrat now earning on his own .. so her confidence has grown too 👏👏Hmmm so our major saab wants to get a mangalsutra for his patni Paro and is veryh shy when asking for help from his bhabhi...How cute is that!? 😳 ❤️
very cute .. he is slowly going towards love confession now ... mangalsutra is a start 😉😳As for Mala well, I don't know what she will do when she will find out that Laila was just using her to get back into PaRud's life...I do want to see loads of PaRud moments before Mala comes back...And if the precap is an indication of things to come guess I'll have to reserve my room in the hospital earlier than I thought 🤢 😳 😳 😆
yeah because along with Mala , we know Laila will tag along too ... so before that we do need lots of PaRud moments 😳
Yess the Confession is not done from Rudra's end ..Until and unless he says ILU to Paro , I will not take this episode as Rudra's love confession 😃
👍🏼 So true this is just realization and not confession. It was more like I can not live without you it could be due to his habbit and not love more so his past in which his mom has left and he thinks that he is not worthy enough😕 which made him do all this PDA and direct dhamki 😆
Paro has become Rudra's habbit in a way and so he goes and stands on railway track and does his emotional blackmailing to Paro so that she is forced to drop her promise and stay back just because he cant live without Paro and cannot imagine his life without her which is what he confessed to Paro 😳 ... But does that mean he is ready to accept her as his wife ?? When I say accept as his wife , I m talking about the physical aspect of their relation .. Is he ready for that ?? 🤔If yes , then why dint he say ILU to Paro or why did he hesitate to hug her back when Paro ran into his arms ?? 🤔 ...
I too was thinking the same why did he not hug her back the first time? was it inhibition or hestiation?
Originally posted by: Jem.Merlyn
You are quite right. Rudra did initially hesitate before hugging Paro. And he has yet to say ILU back to her. I like your analysis of Rudra's fear of being alone. His past experiences as a child have severely scarred him. When Rudra comes face to face with Mala, when he makes peace with his past...only then will he tell Paro just how much he loves her. At least that's what I think.
See Paro said it very clearly to Rudra not once but twice that she loves him a lot .. RUdra is yet to say the same in clear words and thats where I see the difference in Paro's acceptance and Rudra's acceptance .. I dont want Rudra to bring Paro as replacement for his mother and so its important for Rudra to meet his past skeletons first that is Mala , then shed all his inhibitions and prejudices that he carries about women and then confess love to Paro 😳
But I will say that although Rudra has not said ILU today - the past few epis have shown us viewers the obvious - that he is infact hoplessly in love with Paro and cannot contemplate life without her. She isn't a replacement. She unknowingly crept into that hidden heart of his and made a home there. It's only a matter of time until he breaks free from the shackes of the past to embrace love and move on with Paro.
yess he is hopelessly in love with her .. there r no second thoughts on it but he needs to say it in words too .. why cant he use the specific word Love for Paro When Paro said the same to him two times ...
Originally posted by: _AngryBird_
Great post... As always great analysis..
Ur last lines , there is so much possibility of that ..
Originally posted by: showviewer
Well said. Rudra deeply cares for Paro, he is emotionally dependent on her now, but yet a full acceptance of his love has not happened. Only when he makes peace with the biggest baggage in his life, will that happen.
Originally posted by: SanayaIsBest
Very true
They need to show some physical attraction before the two 'C'sConfessionConsummation
Saying all this it was a big step for Rudra today.👏 He needed this push to confirm something in his life and Paro leaving him was more than enough for him to shed his some hesitation. 🤔I loved the episode. It was total paisa vasool with all drama and good dialogues. Straight forward questions, to the point answer, Keeping in mind the characters👏As usual i skipped the Laila part so am not going to even bother about her. But then today the star of the show was Maithili in her Rudra avtar😆 and not to mention Rudra touching Maithili's feet and asking for Mangalsutra😳Chora badal gaya hain😃
I think that there may not be ILU from Rudra if they keep his image intact.With such a good epi why is the forum so thanda tonight?😕 😕and the precap 🥳 ☺️😆