Wats going on....whr is rain seq???

rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hai frends..not always writing posts in the forum but always always active in readin all..i am totally loving the current track of parud bonding an mala track ciming.vut hate that laila in btwn..on top paro to leave rudra..he will b shattered specially after disclosure of his ma and his trust on paro...hope that does not happen..
Wat i dont get..last week we got two articles on rudra paro hot rain sequence.but till now nothing has shown up in the show or the sbb sbs segments.. Why!!!plz dont say that its not clear or confirmed... So wanting and expected this romantic scene in them..any ideas anyone out here plz tell me

I truly want rudra to feel more attracted and closer t paro before the terrible possibilities..wat say

Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rosette80

Hai frends..not always writing posts in the forum but always always active in readin all..i am totally loving the current track of parud bonding an mala track ciming.vut hate that laila in btwn..on top paro to leave rudra..he will b shattered specially after disclosure of his ma and his trust on paro...hope that does not happen..

Wat i dont get..last week we got two articles on rudra paro hot rain sequence.but till now nothing has shown up in the show or the sbb sbs segments.. Why!!!plz dont say that its not clear or confirmed... So wanting and expected this romantic scene in them..any ideas anyone out here plz tell me

I truly want rudra to feel more attracted and closer t paro before the terrible possibilities..wat say

Only IF knows abt these rain sequences ...its their article which mentioned that 😆
rosette80 thumbnail
True yaar..but doesnt usually IF always say the right things.that twice this news was there i recollect.any ideas of to confirm on the matter
gunji thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i want Rudra's hand to be fully functional before the rain sequence...so that he can hug Paro closely😉
rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gunji

i want Rudra's hand to be fully functional before the rain sequence...so that he can hug Paro closely😉

Hmmm.thats really needed b t hope thay do show the scene btwn them!
Aruni. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
judging by the speed of RR, paro goes gayab and is found in the same week... so rain seq might come in the next week itself 😆
Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I don't think ther will be a rain sequinece
SingaporeFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
No rain seq I think too! Was probably confused with the Paro washing off Rudra's color scene...hope am wrong and they do get drenched in Mumbai!
Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SingaporeFan

No rain seq I think too! Was probably confused with the Paro washing off Rudra's color scene...hope am wrong and they do get drenched in Mumbai!

I think the same lol
-himu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gunji

yup😆