Fab . analysis sush baisa.
-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hope

Sush, wasn't the plan that we all make 10 posts for Shweta. 😆

Ha ha..yes...yes...it was...
Picture is not my thing...tried to find that one but couldn't...
chalo I hope others will continue...need to go to bed...
Nice talking to you all!
-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sush ,
I love this scene here is one for you'll ...give me few min will post the conference one 😃

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

Sush ,

I love this scene here is one for you'll ...give me few min will post the conference one 😃

THIS IS THE BEST ONE!!! 😃

-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sush-

Here is post # 4... For you Shwets and for Rudy!❤️

RED is definitely the color
Shwets Please press conf...wali picture post Karo...

Sush for you Babe ...

Edited by ultimaterudra - 11 years ago
-Shwets- thumbnail

Indra , tujhe pasand aaya , A different shade of B 😆
tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hello ladies
Wonderful post sush
Res
-Shwets- thumbnail
Sush , Zee and Hope ,thank You 🤗 ...You girls spoilt me tonight ...Sush so very thoughtful . Be ready for the mushy Rudy Kal se 😆
Humble request to CV's please don't do a 360 on Rudy tomorrow and disappoint me . ...
-Shwets- thumbnail
double post
Edited by ultimaterudra - 11 years ago
JJKKL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Sush-

Hi Indra...

yesterday you asked me why am I sympathetic to Laila...when I hated Shyam...
And the reason is very simple...

Shyam had a loving wife and he was eyeing an innocent girl...and was going to take advantage of her...while hiding the truth...

Based on what I know about Laila so far...

She is a woman who has stayed in a monogamous relationship with Rudy, cared for and tended to his needs while accepting his inability to commit...giving him his breathing space when he was not ready...and in return...what she gets is nothing (which she has to accept) but also disrespect for the ver same thing that Rudy benefitted from ...

I feel that she has been wronged at some level...while Shyam was trying to wrong other people for his own lust...hence the difference...

That is the crux of the problem - the one above in bold. What Shyam was - was revealed to us right from the beginning. But Laila was portrayed differently in the beginning. My take is the CVs wanted to show a bold story. Had other tracks in mind. But are bowing to TRP pressure and making Laila all black. If- only if- she was a light shade of grey - some of us would have found Rudy very guilty. Anyway I am here to watch RR for passion between Paro and Rudra. And I am happy that this is not turning out to be a puzzle or a mind teaser. For that we do have other writers and serials. Hai Na ?

Edited by JJKKL - 11 years ago