frozen.devil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wth?? its impossible... they might replace d simar waala show or uttaran... hey w8 madhubala cud b replaced too coz in yesterde's sbs they said mb is goin off air...
trishaneelam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ekta ji aap laila mat bniye😡
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: msin

Colors is not promoting Uttaran... It has not found a replacement for Sanskar... And for curious reasons not promoting bani and madhubala too...

Anything may happen.. I can safely bet BI is safer than RR... Because it has been highly promoted, doing better and kum kum bhAgya a new balaji show airs at the same time in zee.. Ekta never prefers to take same time slots..
However chance is there BI or RR may shift to 7 pm slot as they are showing BI on 7 pm everyday...

So there is no sanskaar at 7.00 pm , I thought that was still running. Somehow all the news of ekta's show has always been at 8.30 pm time slot, replacing madhubaala.

bebo2050 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
its just 4 months old , and there is an 100 episode celebration , so it must be just an rumor .
as far as i noe MB , Uttaran and bani might go of air
rashika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
WTH.
Well this is just great news. 😲
vibhutil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Guinea

So there is no sanskaar at 7.00 pm , I thought that was still running. Somehow all the news of ekta's show has always been at 8.30 pm time slot, replacing madhubaala.

They r showing uttran at 7pm
Sanskaar ko to proper ending bhi nahi mili
FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: bebo2050

its just 4 months old , and there is an 100 episode celebration , so it must be just an rumor .

as far as i noe MB , Uttaran and bani might go of air

hopefully RR is save😊
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vibhutil

They r showing uttran at 7pm
Sanskaar ko to proper ending bhi nahi mili

Oh I didn't know that ...anyway I don't think either of these shows are going anywhere ...they are themost promoted ones on colours.
I think the non promoted ones ie MB, bani , uttaran and sanskaar( which has already gone ) are the ones to be replaced.
FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guinea

Oh I didn't know that ...anyway I don't think either of these shows are going anywhere ...they are themost promoted ones on colours.
I think the non promoted ones ie MB, bani , uttaran and sanskaar( which has already gone ) are the ones to be replaced.

i agree😳😃
goguma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
tfs Vanitha

BI and RR are only 100 episodes old ... they still have a long way to go ...

Colors has been actively promoting these 2 shows more than the other shows,
so the replacement may not be for them ... ( but i will still pray hard...)