DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: spirit

It's not over yet. Didn't you see the precap. Although I do think most of it is over...and hence yesterday was what it was.

Did you see the new promo?

Forgot to mention this earlier, you asked about the obstetrics ward, in between this and the wonderful doc - It's a miracle the Major actually got cured.😆

Or it cud just be a symbolism we are not decoding properly 🤔

DO . NOT . MENTION . wonderful doc. 😡😡😡

A patient gets bradycardia and he starts giving him electric shocks. Didn't even wait for him to flatline. 😲
A patient's hand is paralysed, and he tells him, come back after ten days if it's not better ... no mention of physiotherapy, exercises ... nothing. Any lay person knows this much ... why don't the cvs who write medical scenes in literally every single show?!

Don't tell me Mohini will manage to escape to the hospital unseen ... the laddoo drama isn't yet over 😆
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: stp007

The medical stuff was sooo ridiculous that i ended up laughing at it mostly😆 I knew that a cringe fest was in order when the doctor turned up and said that grabbing his hanging gardan was a sound medical practise.🤣
The longer version of the promo has Rudy saying that he is pathar and not capable of loving but only hurting.Then why does she love him? She replies like something along the lines of I will teach you to love and that it's not a test to his love but her's. Can.Not..Wait.

@bold ... believe me, that one drove me up the wall!!!! 😡🤢

Is there a link to the longer version of the promo please?
stp007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RuA4bFRudNo&feature=youtu.be

@Diya ji,here you go.The sound is bad,but you can make out the the dialogues somewhat. I see that you are a doctor,the whole hospital saga must have driven you nuts,no?😆
Edited by stp007 - 11 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: stp007

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RuA4bFRudNo&feature=youtu.be

@Diya ji,here you go.The sound is bad,but you can make out the the dialogues somewhat. I see that you are a doctor,the whole hospital saga must have driven you nuts,no?😆

DON'T EVEN TALK ABOUT IT!!!!! 😡
I used to watch DMG ... that was ABOUT docs and hospitals ... that was worse!!! 😆 Discovered a whole new world my books had never ever mentioned. 🤣 But this gardan pressing took the cake!

Thanks for the link! 😃
Tennessean thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

T 🤗 Thanks for being positive ...admire the quality . Ladoo angle was difficult to digest I am hoping next week KCM takes a back seat , unfortunately she won't die, hopefully the poison has damaged her vocal cords ...don't want to hear a single dialogue from the women next week .

Girl , I am a fangirl of your acrostic's.👏

Hi Shweta- Thanks for liking the acrostic. I think KCM will have some kind of an effect as was evident in the precap, but I am not sure to what degree. However, she is not going to accept defeat so soon. Well, at least people will realize what she has been up to and I hope this is an eye opener for Ranawats.😊
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Sush, wonderful post. I loved the title. It couldn't have been any better. I was really busy yesterday and didn't get time to post. Now at last I got some me time and here I am, Yipee!

Coming to the episode, it was good. It was senseless at places but was directed nicely. I loved the 3 scenes of PaRud. The one where Paro silently observes Rudra as she pleads him to take help of his left hand and not to be stubborn. There was so much depth to that scene that what we just saw.

Then comes Paro's justification of holding his hand. She as always left him speechless when she said it was she who needed his support. I felt bad for Paro when he shoved away her hand but Paro seemed to have expected this reaction from him and was ready with her perfect answer. Thus leaving him with no other choice but to let her do as she pleases. This girl seriously knows how to get what she wants... LOL

And finally, one can't help but giggle, admire and look in awww when Rudra tells off Kakisa from talking inappropriately about his wife. His simple warnings show us how much he respects and supports Paro. And our poor poor Paro has such a bad timing that she either loses consciousness or is out of coverage area and misses out seeing or hear important things. Like how Rudra just said, "Patni hai meri."

I felt so sad for Maithili today. She was alone with no body to support her when Mohini was badly taunting her. Samrat was just standing there as ever and was letting is wife get humiliated by his mother. I want this guy yo grow a spine pretty fast before we totally hate him.

Danveer was another person I felt so bad for. Poor guy, he was so scared of the alligations on his wife being true. Deep down I think even he knew that she was capable of such evil deeds but was trying to reassure himself that it was all false by asking her to eat the ladoo.

Paro was rocking today. And I am very proud of Maithil today. This girl had guts to speak up against her evil MIL in front of the whole family. She truly is turning to be such a strong character. These two deserve a huge applause for standing up to the witch like Mohini.

Some people had problems with Rudra being quiet. I think that is how Rudra is. First of all, he is not the type to get into discussions. And also, he had no clue what was happening to give back Mohini a piece of his mind. He was trying to get his head around what Paro was trying to say and was supporting her by shuting KcM up when needed. That was the best any man like Rudra would do at such a situation. Ya, he kept quiet when KcM was ranting at Maithili because we all know his reason for that. He doesn't consider them as his family.

About the Poison Ladoo... I just want the CV's to get done with it fast and move on to the next track. I want Mohini to be caught as fast as possible before she make Maithili's life more hell or come up with a different murder plan. That women is pure Evil, more than even Thakur I suppose.

-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sara_in

Thank you Sush ji...

Collage of Banna sab is fab... bahut handsome bandha hai Rudr

btw Parvathiji bahut Rudr Rudr kar rahee thi ek din phele mandir mein...

Love it when Paro goes Rudr Rudr
and when Rudr goes Parrow Parrow...

Sushji ...ward tho future based tha i think!...

Hello Sara bai sa!
Collages are done by UltimateRudra urf Shwets...who is one Fida girl on Rudra Banna sa...😆

The way Paro says his name is beautiful...
And the way he says...P...aaro...is fantastic...!!

Ha ha...the ward with all those baby messages was hilarious!!!! 😆

-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanayaIsBest

Anisha from cowboy country Texas😆
Havent yet talked to my mom about this week's episodes, so will find out.
She ain't the typical TRP aunty either...she loved the Jaipur track😆
Her favorites in the show are Paro, Rudra, Maithili and Thakur.
Major Saab is no match for the deadly duo of Paro the warrior princes and Maithili the detective😆
The Major reminded me of the other hero whose name should not be mentioned here in the Shyam exposure track...totally clueless & lost
I know right, we are only asking for eye lock. But with Major's right hand incapacitated, we might get much more than that😉

Ah yes...Anisha from Texas ...of course...we have talked before...😃
My mum loved the Japiur track too...

Oh yes...that not to be named hero ...still see more DP of people with his picture than anyone else...was a phenomena on IF...about the cluelessness...at least this one knows KCM is a baddie from the get go...hasn't fathomed how bad...

Next we are getting a head massage...going by the promo...
Looks like Hegde sa has been watching Tumhari Pakhi!😆 A few scenes are quite inspired by what I saw in TP...for the short while I saw it...😆
Edited by -Sush- - 11 years ago
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope

Sush, wonderful post. I loved the title. It couldn't have been any better. I was really busy yesterday and didn't get time to post. Now at last I got some me time and here I am, Yipee!

Coming to the episode, it was good. It was senseless at places but was directed nicely. I loved the 3 scenes of PaRud. The one where Paro silently observes Rudra as she pleads him to take help of his left hand and not to be stubborn. There was so much depth to that scene that what we just saw.

Then comes Paro's justification of holding his hand. She as always left him speechless when she said it was she who needed his support. I felt bad for Paro when he shoved away her hand but Paro seemed to have expected this reaction from him and was ready with her perfect answer. Thus leaving him with no other choice but to let her do as she pleases. This girl seriously knows how to get what she wants... LOL

And finally, one can't help but giggle, admire and look in awww when Rudra tells off Kakisa from talking inappropriately about his wife. His simple warnings show us how much he respects and supports Paro. And our poor poor Paro has such a bad timing that she either loses consciousness or is out of coverage area and misses out seeing or hear important things. Like how Rudra just said, "Patni hai meri."

I felt so sad for Maithili today. She was alone with no body to support her when Mohini was badly taunting her. Samrat was just standing there as ever and was letting is wife get humiliated by his mother. I want this guy yo grow a spine pretty fast before we totally hate him.

Danveer was another person I felt so bad for. Poor guy, he was so scared of the alligations on his wife being true. Deep down I think even he knew that she was capable of such evil deeds but was trying to reassure himself that it was all false by asking her to eat the ladoo.

Paro was rocking today. And I am very proud of Maithil today. This girl had guts to speak up against her evil MIL in front of the whole family. She truly is turning to be such a strong character. These two deserve a huge applause for standing up to the witch like Mohini.

Some people had problems with Rudra being quiet. I think that is how Rudra is. First of all, he is not the type to get into discussions. And also, he had no clue what was happening to give back Mohini a piece of his mind. He was trying to get his head around what Paro was trying to say and was supporting her by shuting KcM up when needed. That was the best any man like Rudra would do at such a situation. Ya, he kept quiet when KcM was ranting at Maithili because we all know his reason for that. He doesn't consider them as his family.

About the Poison Ladoo... I just want the CV's to get done with it fast and move on to the next track. I want Mohini to be caught as fast as possible before she make Maithili's life more hell or come up with a different murder plan. That women is pure Evil, more than even Thakur I suppose.

Hi Hope...excellent post like always! 😃

About Maithli and Danveer...
Yes you are very right...Maithli gets no support from her spineless husband...In contrast to our banna sa...who despite his 8 wachans...always does the right thing when it matters...

And Danveer...poor guy...he knows this could actually be true...

About Paro telling the major to use his other hand...I thought she was saying that don't insist on using your right hand and use the left one instead...but he didn't do quite as she was asking him to do...he did use his right hand in the end,,,...which shows...he does what he decides to do...😆
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Sush ... I like to be unpredictable at times! 😆

Okay, since you mentioned it 😛 ... I love the Paro-Maithili bond ... and I love female leads who use their brains ... so I enjoyed the Paro-Maithili Sherlock-Watson bonding ... Am more and more impressed with the actress who plays Maithili ... she is actually playing a typical soap bahu, complete with wimpy husband ... but I really like the way they've shaped her character, and her acting is very natural. After the fire disaster, when she went against Paro, I almost gave up on her ... but she's come back strongly. And the Paro-Maithili bond is really lovely ... they're truly sisters of the heart.

That scene was well done ... Paro's entire attention on Rudra ... but Maithili is more caught up and worried about her discovery ... and Paro switches back to work mode as they discuss it. Very natural ... and both actresses nailed it ... it was a very well written scene.

What puzzled me was that Paro said they would not expose Mohini without full proof ... so what changed between then and the dinner table, that Paro confronted Mohini? Why did Paro rush into the confrontation ... Maithili tried to warn Paro with a tiny shake of her head when Paro started off ... that's why I thought maybe Paro and Rudra talked it over ... because Rudra seemed less agitated than Maithili.
Or was it the same Paro who confronted Mohini about Maithili's adoption issue ... because she was worked up about the attack on Rudra, and couldn't stop herself? In which case, neither Rudra nor Maithili knew what she was going to do ... if so, Rudra's reactions were off. Don't know whether it's because they were playing to the TRP audience ... though it's funny that we online junta who are more feminist in nature, seem to have more problem with Rudra taking a back seat in that case 😆

Its funny ...tha we the online progressive junta are not too happy when the male lead is not taking the lead...and letting the female take all of it...😆

Completely agree with you on Maithli...her acting is quite natural...👏

About Paro...exposing Maithli...Looks like she was going was confrontation as the strategy...and had planned on it with laddoo plate in the tow...

But somehow the revelations regarding the arson fell flat in front of the laddoo expose...and if she panned on it...didn't look like Maithli knew it was coming then...