beautiful analysis mkm
Epi was outstanding.

Thank you.😃
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: radhikalaya

Today's episode = too many feelings = too much incoherence

I thought Paro doled out some excellent gems today and Rudra looked wonderfully bemused through all of it. He looked so indulgent today, when she wouldn't let go of him and also at the beginning when she had this moment of epiphany and announces, chor hi police ke ghar aa gayi 😆

Loved your take on Paro's woman-ness as seen through Rudra's eyes.

Thank you, but i didn't understand what you are trying to say exactly....could you elucidate?..
ThithliDhost thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vickzzz what a take 👏.. Beautiful, mind blowing as drool worthy as the episode itself..
Perfecto.. 🤗❤️

Posting here, what I posted in the Pursuit thread, immediately after watching the ep.. My honest reaction.. It is my ramblings not a very sensible review ..😳

--------------------------------

What a drool worthy ep.. Haiyeee.. Loved it Bas!!
And we got Rudra smiling .. Awww, how cute he is. Wonder if he is here to stay, the real naught Rudra.. The one who is not constantly trying to hide behind the mask.. .?

And I loved Paro.. She is the atta girl and she is the perfect match for him.. Only she can handle him .. And keep him happy..

I thing that left a deep impact in me is her saying, to know what i feel, u have to know my heart.. And that too without chappal... That was very telling...
I loved the ep ... Loved it loved it .. Baas ..

Thank you RR team...

Parud simply Rock man

And once again CV proved that they know what they r doing and we will left guessing 😆, never crack Their code..

Bhol na halke ... Beautiful it was..

I liked that song in QH also.. And now on Parud..
There were some beautiful dialogues today.. It will stay with me for sometime.. 😳

Love and hugs
Radz

Edited by ThithliDhost - 11 years ago
samirao thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
👏 Fantastic review of a fab epi , beautifully written
With due respect I wana ask 1 q
During there almost kiss when PARO remove her hand why he stopped in the end , why didn't he kiss her on her lips

Sana70 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Beautiful analysis as usual dear 👏
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sheanuzz

Ab mai kya bolun... pehla the episode left me as intoxicated as both our leads and now your post has only added to the RR intoxication.

Absolutely enjoying RR these days and the analysis in your post only adds to the beauty of the episode.

Loved the way you explained what Rudra saw in Paro...

How do you do it Vicky? Loved the parallels you drew to her asking him to leave his shoes out while entering her heart. Take a bow girl!!

Rudra saw a Paro who could dominate him, tantalize him, ensnare him, romance him, assert herself physically and emotionally on him. A woman who could tell him that while he is battling with wounds of the psyche , she is struggling with the wounds of her heart. A woman who could tell him that if he has to understand her, he has to love her and he cannot love her if he doesn't enter her heart leaving the shoes of grime ( his not-so-very-pretty side ) outside.

Thank you.😳...i don't do anything great. When am told a good story, i can write a good review.
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
after epi i was lost
kept saying omg
u gave my words back
epi was epic
bang on post vicky
u described it beautifully
jadu ki jhappi for u🤗
kisses to u( today handwala)😳
nancynair thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What an episode
Vicky where would we be without you such a wonderful writ e up
Am in a Happy happy place now

Navyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samirao

👏Fantastic review of a fab epi , beautifully written

With due respect I wana ask 1 q
During there almost kiss when PARO remove her hand why he stopped in the end , why didn't he kiss her on her lips

Exactly my question too, MKM. Please tell us ' why did Rudra stop?' BTW, lovely post as always
TheMogambo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Vicky...

Parudfull epi and ur post -- double treat...Can't get enuff of both 😊

here is wat u wanted...donno if we r allowed to paste this...if not ..let me know..i will edit..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ddYLclFwsI[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by TheMogambo - 11 years ago