vaish912 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't think there is anything like witness protection programme in India .. WhT is with protection of politician n whT not I don't think we have resources left to protect the common man here .. Anyways tht is another debate .. Wow post as usual ... N I hope to god they give Paro some good scenes to change her expressions ASAP .. It's pathetic the way they r not using her potential as an actress .. She did good though when Rudra plastered her to the wall .. But ya I would love to see her change in the expressions ... Aman n Sunheri hmm ..ya it seems like the Jodi is in the making ...:p Rudra was unexpected today .. Bending backward for the cause .. Touching Kakisa feet n saying sorry .. Overall it was well good episode ..
milinda.shreyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Moonchiya is worried he will have to deal with runny stomachs too. So he instructs Paro to not tempt him. Paro agrees that it is in their best interests because the first time they were alone in the same room, he Leg-O-ed her big time. the second time he tore her kurtha exposing her entire arm and almost ruining her chastity. Third time, he lifted her, recited gibberish romantic poems in the tent and stuffed hot water bag between her feet. God knows next time, he might change into lungi and do the lungi dance. No more touchiya.
🤣🤣🤣...SJ, aap bhi naa! aj bhi my morning coffee got spilled all over my lappy screen !
shree10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am still 😆 about Major doing lungi dance!
710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shree10

Mooncho ko thoda round ghumake...

Major ke jaisa Chashma lagake..
Dal bati mein thoda choorma Mila ke...
Aa o sare mood bana ke..

All the rudra fans SJ sa..
Don't miss the chance... SJ sa...

Dhoti dance pagdi dance..

smitar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shree10

Paro baisa's constipated look is getting to me.😡

So are the totally illogical reasons why Rudra should adopt his witness as his fiancee and return to the Witch of the Wild West's haveli.😆

I hope there are many good romantic scenes to make up for the big, deep potholes in the plot!
😉

jules thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The armed forced have called for a budget cut... which indirectly affects witness protection and cell main free food policies!!

So the jawan has to rise to the demand of the moment and play personal Tarzan to his witness!! Its a win- win if you see!!!

Sarkar gets the witness protected and bachelor jawan gets a free ki Shanta bai in the witnessing bai sa!!!

HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Moonchiya is worried he will have to deal with runny stomachs too. So he instructs Paro to not tempt him

and Fiancee Witness Programme...!!

🤣🤣🤣
🤣
🤣
u r one of the best writers of the forum..love u SJ...❤️
pink.lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitar

Paro baisa's constipated look is getting to me.😡

So are the totally illogical reasons why Rudra should adopt his witness as his fiancee and return to the Witch of the Wild West's haveli.😆

I hope there are many good romantic scenes to make up for the big, deep potholes in the plot!
😉

smitar, write an ff!
you write fantastic scenes!

SJ baisa, 👏
"Angry at Singh saab for bringing to their haveli a lissome babe who flaunts her wares as unabashedly as a newborn, Mrs Singh put him on a secret diet of laxatives. It was a month before Singh Saab realized his runny stomach had little to do with the nervousness and temptations he felt around the lissome witness babe."🤣

your brand of laal mirch is ⭐️
meghnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hahahahaha Fiance Witness Program!
Seriously indian shows me logic ko dhoondna mushkil hi nahi, naamumkin hai!

Aman with Goldie...nahiii 😡

I wish they had used the actress who played Bindi as Goldie...this one is so annoying! n the balls in her hair! What on earth is that!
Swap-Arhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
such a hilarious post! u r too good!
loved this part

Moonchiya is worried he will have to deal with runny stomachs too. So he instructs Paro to not tempt him. Paro agrees that it is in their best interests because the first time they were alone in the same room, he Leg-O-ed her big time. the second time he tore her kurtha and almost exposed her entire arm. Third time, he lifted her, recited gibberish romantic poems in the tent and stuffed hot water bag between her feet. God knows next time, he might change into lungi and do the lungi dance. No more touchiya.