DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Abuse and insult her for over 200 epsoides then magically fall in love expecting her to forget all those insults and abuse is what people want to see! Well we are not going to get that here because this love story is different from other M&B love stories out there. Rudra isn't someone who is out for revenge over silly issues nor Paro is someone who would shout and scream all the time.Originally posted by: Rupunzale
Thanks for this post...I really don't understand why people are exaggerating the feelings so much. This is a love-story at the end of the day and it's a depiction of Othello...whatever the outcome is. I really don't know this fascination towards a man hating a woman or torturing her...treating her like an animal...do people really enjoy watching that?
Attraction is a natural feeling...right now Rudra is clearly attracted to her and he is been human to her. Why is that so hard to accept or do we want to see a tortured animal?I am sorry...not many people want to see hate and abuse...this is a love-story.Priyanka
exactly, this is not a typical M&B where one fine morning they fall in love after the woman goes through inhumane torture...nowhere in the synopsis or in the promos has it been depicted as a tale of hate. It is a lovestory. Rudra is mesmerized with her silent dignity...he is surprised that she voluntarily returned to him to face and challenge him. She has been tortured even...I don 't even want to go there...I am appalled by the fact that people want to see hatred at the end of the day...well, I signed for a lovestory and I hope I get one and at the end of the day its their story.Abuse and insult her for over 200 epsoides then magically fall in love expecting her to forget all those insults and abuse is what people want to see! Well we are not going to get that here because this love story is different from other M&B love stories out there. Rudra isn't someone who is out for revenge over silly issues nor Paro is someone who would shout and scream all the time.
First of all Rudra defended Paro infront of the whole family so her shouting at him would come off too OTT rather than that she is more confused regarding him at the moment, when she waking up seeing the hot water bag she was shock to know if it was actaully him that took care of her? Each day living with him she will be learning something new about his life next she will learn about his mother story which will make her fell bad for him and connect with his pain.
Both of them are slowly getting to know each other well.
hi Swetha...nice to meet you. Believe me that is the only reason I am cheering for their lovestory because he was doing his duty...that is the only way I can justify and digest the whole torture/ interrogation/ tying whatever has happened. No way other could their story progress if the torture was shown on a separate circumstances. I am a little confused on what he thinks of her actually...a suspect/ witness? But, deep down he wouldn't be gentle towards her if he thought she was indeed a suspect...that is what I think. Exactly, the romance is no where near ...neither is he in love...but he is indeed falling for her slowly. The dynamics will change very soon.Priyanka - I fell his behavior was justified there because he sees her as a criminal then. He changed from suspect to witness because she's innocent and he knows well her life is in danger he's unknowingly protecting her unlike her coward of a dead husband he would take a bullet shot for her, he would drink poison for her. All these moments aren't romance but unexpected closeness and connections.
I saw it lovely scene coming up, Sanaya is beautiful as always <3
I am Swetha :)
Yes they are quick to jump the guns without giving the story a chance to unfold.Originally posted by: tingding
Great post and absolutely agreed. This is my only problem with the IF forums for practically all serials. People are so quick to jump to conclusions, pass judgments and condemn storyline or actors. The serial is a soap, u will like some episodes and not the others. Let the CVs do their job. It cannot be all hatred or all love, different shades are required and thats what the CVs are trying to do.
I, for one, would say that RR has really captured my imagination:)