sonapari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rockstar29

but why can you explain.
when people hate laila and rudra scenes to be cheap how come this scene is loved by them.

😆...the moment i read your post,first thought came to my mind "is it about laila?"...
I swear By GOD ...I thought it's going to be something about laila...😆
Boy why I am not surprised ...
Mogwai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Is this a counter-post to balance out the Rudra-Laila scene? If so then sorry to say, both scenes cannot be compared.

Anyways, which serial isn't filmi??? If you want non-filmi desi soaps, well good luck with your search!
-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vari3241

She needed to b controlled otherwise she wud've injured her head,,,n might hav suffered from mental trauma...she is a volatile condition her health both physically n mentally is deteriorated ... n plus if v dont get such scenes than fangirling wont b possible😆

I agree! This time TRP has to rise!
sonapari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Arre her query will never get satisfies as it's related to Sanaya Irani...
samazo karo yaar...😉
archana.mh17 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This is Indian TV fiction! A lot of things are shown that has one or other asking whether such a scene was required, but the truth is, most people like watching it! They, probably wanted to show how Rudra, instinctively protects Paro, even when he doesn't really trust her-which they did, pretty well! So, they felt it wax essential to the story they are telling! Its fiction & I believe, one should take it with a pinch of salt!
-HEAVEN- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
actually if u see the picture, it looks bold...like Rudra us forcing himself on her or umm...consummation!😆

but whn u watch the epi(widout pausing on this certain part), it exactly looks what Rudra wanted to do, that is making Paro calm.
so in a way, this scene was needed.
947708 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vari3241

She needed to b controlled otherwise she wud've injured her head,,,n might hav suffered from mental trauma...she is a volatile condition her health both physically n mentally is deteriorated ... n plus if v dont get such scenes than fangirling wont b possible😆

ok i can understand that but rudra controlled her by the pose i posted .
how important was that scene .
he could have placed his hand to protect paro head from hitting the bed.
what was the need to jump into bed like this???
explain please...😃
DN2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar29

we too loved it but my question is different why this scene was necessary??????
[/QUOTE
how else was he supposed to calm her down?slap her face?
throw her on the floor to wake her up??or what??

yesterday everyone asked if Rudra laila scene was necessary.today if Paro Rudra scene is necessary??
The director thought it was necessary.that is good enough for me.
and yes I think it is necessary..

947708 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DN2012

simple he could have cuddled by sitting properly .
but no rudra was in different mood .

Edited by rockstar29 - 11 years ago

samirao thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Wanderer.

Is this a counter-post to balance out the Rudra-Laila scene? If so then sorry to say, both scenes cannot be compared.

Anyways, which serial isn't filmi??? If you want non-filmi desi soaps, well good luck with your search!

Totally agree with u