12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@ParoJailedAbroad Sun rahi hai na tu, ro rahi hun main
@TwitchingMamisa Bittooo! Kaund hai yeh Aurath! #Ghajini SyndromeHitsBeerpur
demigod thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi funny-lady,
I absolutely love your phatphatiya posts. It's so refreshing as well as lightens the serious mood of the episode. Love your thought process as I cnt stop thinking abt moonchiya affser 😳 as well.

I hope you get time to write more in the future. Coz I keep looking for ur post...post the episode.

Cheers!
CheshireBilli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
*sigh* This is what happens when I go to sleep instead of staying awake and waiting for SJ to post-- I miss all this hilarity.
@ETGoHome- @ParoSexyKamariya Say it again and again, and Rudra will do it. Er...take you home, of course. #NoHiddenMeaningz

@NoBama- @SeniorOfficer The buck stops with Rudra. Dats 2 gud.

@MoonchNahiTohKuchNahi- Paro's been disowned by the village. Husband's dead. I better offer her a place to stay #DilMeinLaddoo

@LailaMainLaila- Dhat teri ki Paro ko ghar nahi leke jaana. #Don'tFallGoriKePyaarMein

@ParoSexyKamariya- I could REALLY use a basket of jalebis right about now. Er...packet of imli, I meant. #OldHabitsDieHard

Edited by Semanti - 11 years ago
haminasto thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sweetly_sour

@LordVoldemort Once I refused to believe #ThereIsNothingRajiCan't. Rajnikanth broke my nose.

@ThisTimeForAzkaban
On my birth day I didnt smile @ #ThereIsNothingRajiCan't and i have been Sirius since then.

Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
@Kjo Im leaving Koffee with Karan. As I think @KoffewithSJ would be even more awesome.
haminasto thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

@Kjo Im leaving Koffee with Karan. As I think @KoffewithSJ would be even more awesome.

@Kjo

@Thakur9inchWaaley Ye gustaakhi katayi naa karna shehri me'm , erm , baabu , erm , chokri ,erm , launde erm #Har conphusun ka samadhaan kesariya baalam ka in-nich tape
-Saumya- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
You are way too funny SJ! 🤣 I loved all the tweets on the first page. 😆
sslmay11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol everytime when I read your post. Hilarious post!!! I agree with you about Sanaya!!!
-MIMOSA- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Kapil Sharma already left his show...he had no hopes...with "Comedy nights with SJ" already being superhit nationally as well as internationally...
-miss-teeq- thumbnail

@BeinginHumansalman-

@ImSRK & I will becum frendz when Rudra & paro will consummate.

SJ...YOUR POSTS ARE HILARIOUS!!

PILLEEEJH include the one quoted in the main post too!!!!😆