GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Bring her in Gen 5
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
It was tough enough to catch up on one thread, now we have an entire forum to catch up on!!! I'm feeling breathless trying to read all the posts!!! 😆
Hi Abhi, and everyone ... finally we have our new home. Let's hope we have lots of fun here, in a good positive atmosphere, the way it was in CC forum ...There will be criticism of course, no show is perfect ... but let's take it in the right spirit and enjoy all posts, positive and negative ... and keep the overall atmosphere here welcoming and fun.
Originally posted by: whiterose29
Hey Abhii 🤗 🤗
So happy to see you here!Can't wait for monday!! And yes, we'll have a lot of fun on this Forum!
It was tough enough to catch up on one thread, now we have an entire forum to catch up on!!! I'm feeling breathless trying to read all the posts!!! 😆
Hi Abhi, and everyone ... finally we have our new home. Let's hope we have lots of fun here, in a good positive atmosphere, the way it was in CC forum ...There will be criticism of course, no show is perfect ... but let's take it in the right spirit and enjoy all posts, positive and negative ... and keep the overall atmosphere here welcoming and fun.
Originally posted by: urvi.sharma93
Hii Abhi...I'm Urvi. I've just recently started to become active in the discussion but I've been following Sanz since IPK!! I am very positive for this journey ahead in RR forum and hope to make lots of new friends who are equally if not more crazy over RR!! 😃
Originally posted by: Chandu2000
Hi Sweetgal !!
I am Chandu ! I'm exited for the show too !! Looking forward to Sanaya , Ashish and the whole cast's performance !! Wishing them all the very best !!
Originally posted by: Msfrootie
Hey Abhi!!🤗
I am late but i am here finally.. Finally we have our new home!! Our new forum!! Yet to catch up on the day's happening!! But my first post in RR forum is hereby made.. and added RR forum to 'my forum"😃BTW is this also an asylum or will this be a forum?? With people like us here, asylum more likely.😆😆.Awww and me too really glad to have made so many wonderful friends and thanks for including me in the list..😃To those who dont know me, I'm Deepthi!!Now let me go catch up on everything..BTW I saw we have 4 DTs.. 😊 A big Hi to them too..
Hi Melek ,good to see you here dear 🤗 Same here! Just waiting for Monday It is just a matter of time :D *Fingers crossed*Originally posted by: --ILoveSanaya--
Hi Abhi
it's Melekcan't wait to see my sanaya on TV againhope RR forum will be at # 1