maneet.n.shanak Thumbnail
maneet.n.shanak

14 years ago

Tuesday Episode ~ ShaNak close dance & plan party!

Hellos!! Not sure if anyone missed my lame post yesterday But me was sick sick... Still not to par Anyway forget my lame life and let me carry

Expand ▼
-Amrita2010 Thumbnail
-Amrita2010

14 years ago

Tell me one thing, Odhanians :)

I have seen so many POVs regarding the current track of the show and it insisted me to make this poll, hope girls/guys (if any) won't mind in...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

okay m back

ater having long discussion wid veena n shriya.....n clarifying my stand ................ m back,,,,,,,,,wid a nw topic.............. o okay tell...

Expand ▼
-Manita- Thumbnail
-Manita-

14 years ago

Let's Hear Shaan Say It...!!!

Friends.......we have been drooling on and on over "Shaan persona" per se.........we have discussed everything about his expressions, his...

Expand ▼
-Amrita2010 Thumbnail
-Amrita2010

14 years ago

Maha episode

I really don't know what is with me after watching the promo but I badly want a one hour maha episode on the anniversary party. I also hope

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

tell me who's feeling d sharam in d maula maula vi

So dear u must be humming these two song's since m'ng........ MAULA MAULA n YEH LADKA HAI ALLAH.......tht's d charm of ShaNak...........bt i...

Expand ▼
ardhika16 Thumbnail
ardhika16

14 years ago

draging -Dev Team Note: PG4

dont u guys think that they are just dragging the show to much...i mean like by now she should have said it...it been 2 weeks...and i don;t think...

Expand ▼
blackdaughter Thumbnail
blackdaughter

15 years ago

~~RBO Chit Chat Corner #2~~

Reserved! Will edit tomorrow morning! Get started and don't forget the most simple of rules! Warna jutti's, chappal's and Mangal's danda

Expand ▼
KaShfan7 Thumbnail
KaShfan7

14 years ago

Karan Tacker - Fashion Mantra

TV stars on their fashion mantra With TV becoming popular, our small screen celebrities have pulled up their socks and are managing to...

Expand ▼
-Manita- Thumbnail
-Manita-

14 years ago

Poll of the hour --WINNERS !!

Dear Friends.........We all know the result of the poll and the winners.....!! BUT they need official aknowledgement bhai....... first of all-...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

pl be positive.......spread happiness

y sum ppl spoiling mood here....pl if ur nt interested in d show thn at least dont post these sort of comments.........U HV NO RITE TO PLAY WID...

Expand ▼
ktdeewani Thumbnail
ktdeewani

14 years ago

Shaan's grin

his grin at the end was so sexyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This guy will be the end of me for sure

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail
TitansFan

14 years ago

Rang Badalti Odhani 26th Oct WRITTEN+VIDEO UPDATE

Vdo Update: 26th Oct-Odhini-VideoUpdate-ONline/Download **************************** Written Update : Hey Gals,

Expand ▼
wooster Thumbnail
wooster

14 years ago

Marriage...they say are made in heaven :)

So ok! the show is kinda out there…but whatever! so back to writing and commenting…and also I kind of missed you guys! Though I get touch …...

Expand ▼
Dancingdoll Thumbnail
Dancingdoll

14 years ago

Rang Badalti Odhani Oct 25 2010 Written Update

Hey Guys, Long time no see!! I was partying in Jungle with wild animals.....and now I am back!! .... Okie, So, I have been out of

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Khanak(yashu)outstanding cute expressions today!!!

yaar., the episode was full of romance an comedy or rom-com as we say!! both yashu/kt did very well. but t his episode was easily owned by

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

besharmest idea for shanak

common gv sum wild n besharam idea for shanak.....vl choose d BESHARMEST(seems as its shaan's hindi vocab )of d shanak's fan......so mine is

Expand ▼
-Amrita2010 Thumbnail
-Amrita2010

14 years ago

Testing your vision (pic added on demand :))

I could not get what /where Shaan is looking at Edited ; Those who mention/ed about what is not shown in the pic really needs to do a

Expand ▼
jyothi1989 Thumbnail
jyothi1989

14 years ago

uff wht an epi

so at last all are wishes coming true as we wanted to see the sequence. i must admit that i didnt expect it .i was surprised see it i thought it

Expand ▼
prithvi_veer Thumbnail
prithvi_veer

14 years ago

Shanak was looking so cute

Shanak were looking so sweet in the 'yeh ladka ' song.Karan was as usual looking hot and yashashri was looking so sweet in the purple dress.

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

TOI: Wedding bells for Rushad

Wedding bells for Rushad TNN, Oct 26, 2010, 12.00am IST Just recently we told you about how actor Rushad Rana had become the new replacement

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Mrs. madhvi and Khanak will they bond forever?????

hey all now that the anniversary is being planned i thought i could come up with an interesting poll(to me interesting to u i dont know!!

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

in d fond memory of

dis is in d fond memory of our beloved member's ...........who died after watching RBO...25/10/2010 EPISODE...... its a sincere reqquest to all...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

25th october.memorable day

well i thnk 25/oct/2010...is going to get d title of most happeninG day on forum... ..see d no of nw topics today....... thn.SBS article,star

Expand ▼
Mona1993 Thumbnail
Mona1993

14 years ago

Jodis who are made for each other - Article

Jodis who are made for each other Buzz up! Television is a hot bed for creating evergreen jodis which live on forever like Mihir-Tulsi, Jai-Bani...

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

dead or still taking last breaths

so ne1 left thr.............KOI HAI.......OMG......all gone mad........pl notify if u r still surviving

Expand ▼
simikr Thumbnail
simikr

14 years ago

POSITIVE Energy!!:))

Hi Guys, I touched base with this forum last night and then this morning and I had this weird feeling of excitement and NERVOUS ENERGY when

Expand ▼
supportkt Thumbnail
supportkt

14 years ago

wt went in favor of shanak

N YA WONT GV U ALL OF D ABOVE OPTION....COZ THN NO MEANING LEFT TO DISCUSSION.......ENJOY C U LATER ON Edited by drswati - 2010-10-25T20:26:23Z

Expand ▼
jyothi1989 Thumbnail
jyothi1989

14 years ago

RBO TURNING 150 THIS FRIDAY

hey all i hope all are doing gr8 well this week RBO is completing 150 episodes i guess this karan singing and all the party is for this purpose,

Expand ▼
-honeydew- Thumbnail
-honeydew-

14 years ago

SBS- Shanak-Link added

Hey guys!!! This time i am here not with the promo but the latest link of the SBS segment on Shanak where they showed Khanak winning over

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".