niki_rbo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kp_yasharan

WOW DI ASWOME UPDATE BOTH PART WAS ASWOME 👏

it was different beautifull ss

thanks for writing ss update

thanks a lot khusbhoo...u also try to write new ss and os..urs also is very beautifulll try to write more
niki_rbo thumbnail

Originally posted by: logambika

nice update yaar... do continue soon... thanks for the pm...

thanks a lot loga...😃
niki_rbo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maneesha_Shanak

Aww niki you are back again...thank you so much...
Lovely updates...
Khanak is mentally depressed due to the head injury...shaan saved her from the trouble and is providing shelter for her...so sweet of shaan to take care of khanak...
Khanak's identity is still not revealed...
Waiting for the next update...

thanks a lot maneesha...shaan is always sweet ...😃
niki_rbo thumbnail

Originally posted by: minnu345

Wohooo another storyy...

Wowww G8 start yaa...

thanks a lot minnu...😃 hope u like further also...
niki_rbo thumbnail
hi friends...

pt 3

khanak : shantanu...

shaan : ha...

khanak : where is she now...

shaan : she is with god...(a tear dropped from his eyes...)

khanak : come let us go and see...

khanak grabbed shaans hand and started to walk...

shaan : hey where r u taking me...

khanak took him to the pooja room...khanak left shaans hand and started to peek the room..

khanak : uh...uh...(looking everywhere in pooja room...)

shaan : wat r u seeing...

khanak : natasha aunty...

shaan : wat...

khanak : u told me na...she is with god...(still searching the room...)

shaan looked at khanak for a second r so...

shaan : khanak ...listen to me okay...

holded khanaks hand...

shaan : see khanak we cannot see her...she has gone some new place..it takes

lot of time for us to see...

khanak : we can also go to that place...

shaan : uhh...if we want to go there we have to put injection...

shall we put injection ...(looking at khanak with a smile)

khanak : no...ummhmm...(shook her head...)

there was a knock on the door...

shaan went to open the door khanak came and sat in the hall

with a doll and chocolate...

shaan : di..u came...

savitha : wat bhaiya u called me..now only i finished all the works here

and went...(while entering the house...)

savitha stopped talking on seeing khanak...

savitha : baiya...wo...

shaan : di..i will tell u...

shaan started to say everything to savitha...savitha is servant...

after listening everything...savitha was keeping her hand in her cheeks

and looked at khanak very sadly...

savitha : she is very beautifull for her this should not happen...oh god...

shaan : di...

savitha : ha bhaiya tell ...

shaan : u have to takecare of her when i go out for work...can u...

savitha : ha sure bhaiya...u have done lot of things to my family

i will look after her bhaiya...

shaan : ummm...thanks...

savitha : di..di..no...

khanak has wiped all the chocolates remaining to her chudithar itself...

shaan : omg...

savitha : bhaiya do u have dress for her...

shaan : oh ho...i dont have..u takecare of her di...

i will comewithin half hr okay...

savitha : s bhaiya...

shaan was about to go...

khanak : shantanu...came running to him...

shaan : wat...

khanak : i will also come...

shaan : i will go and get new dress for u...

khanak : no i will also come...

savitha : di..di..i will play with u..u know this game...

savitha diverted khanaks mind..and shaan went out...

savitha was really nice lady..she made khanak laugh by saying some stories..

then after sometime...

savitha : di..come here lets take bath...

khanak : uh...uh...(went along with her)

savitha helped her to use the washroom well and after 20 minutes r so...

khanak was taken a bath and a towel was around her body and

savitha tied another towel to her head and savitha went inside the washroom to keep it clean...

shaan arrived and he was calling savitha...on hearing the sound

khanak quickly came outside running...

shaan : savi...

shaan was shocked...he saw khanak was standing with a towel around her body...

shaan quickly turned around...

khanak : u came...

khanak hugged him...shaan was in shock...khanaks hand was around

shaans neck and her cold arms brushing his jaws...he can smell lotions..

he felt cold...he felt nervous...he felt his heart beating fastly..

khanak stood infront of him...shaan looked at her...he felt something inside..

shaan quickly took the towel that was on her head and covered around her shoulder...

khanak : wat did u brought for me...

shaan : uh...

khanak : show me...

savitha : khanak di..khanak di...

savitha came outside...

shaan : di..these r her dresses...i will be back...

shaan quickly went to his room...

savitha took khanak inside the room and helped her change dress...

savitha : di..u should not run like this in towel outside..

while making her wear her dress...

khanak : why...

savitha : u r a bigl girl na...

khanak : no..i am a small girl...

savitha : uh..if u go like this then doctor will put ...

khanak : injection...(shocked..)

savitha : ha di...do u want injection...

khanak : no..no..i will not run like that...

savitha : u r so sweet...u r looking beautifulll...

khanak : u r also sweet...(smile)

while in shaans room shaan was splashing water in his face...

he can still feel the smell of her...

he quickly removed his shirt and changed in to another shirt...

shaan : damn it...oh god please make her to get her remeber her past quickly

Maneesha_Shanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aww lovely update niki...
Savitha is taking care of khanak...so sweet!!
Waiting for the next part
sudhareddy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update Niki
khanak innocently asked that natasha is in pooja room
Savitha is very sweet and she taking care of khanak khanak when hugs shaan shocked to see her in towel and changes his shirt because it smells of her😆
Waiting for Shaans reactions from Khanaks actions😆
kp_yasharan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki_rbo

thanks a lot khusbhoo...u also try to write new ss and os..urs also is very beautifulll try to write more

thanks di i try to write but i have no time now day
poo_j thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update di..😃 Khanak is really innocent when she took Shaan to pooja room and asked for Natasha..

Good..Savita is going to take care of Khanak..As he can't stay with her 24/7!!!

Oh..Ho..She wiped all the chocolate in her dress..😆 She too want to go out with him..😳 Good Savitha diverted her..

Oops..Shaan came when she was in towel..Poor guy totally got shocked!!! 😆 And she hugged him..😳☺️ Awww..He covered her shoulder..Very good!!!

All are scaring her with injection..😆

Shaan already fallen for her it seems..😳

Looking forward and thank you for writing an amazing update di..😃
jaisyjazz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG khanak towel me hi 😳
poor shan how he gonna concentrate now
this is amazing
update soon :)