lol Confusion galore at khnadelwals mansion...😆

shaan is wondering whom might romit is going to marry then...😆

lol khandelwals pulling shanak legs with marriage talks is hilarious...😆

loved it heer...😃

Thanx Maneesha thy all are pulling shaan's leg lol
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Started reading this FF...the start is interesting !!
Can you please update page 1 with page numbers and links for all the parts...it is difficult to locate the parts by opening every page :)))

Thanks a lot...

Will finish reading and comment about it !!
heer_85 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thanx Aasma😊
heer_85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IF_rida

wow... its superb
finally burtjal knows that its not romit
and right khanak sirf shaan ki hai

the part between shaan and his conscience was super cute... it reminds me of RBO
poor khanak... without being at faulat she has to go through so much
and the khandelwals are teasing them endlessly
and i guess it goin to be more fun when romit and janavi will join

em lukon fwd to the restless shaan...
and then a very lovely shanak moment
update soon

Thanx Rida😊 now shaan knew its not romit yeah poor him is restless
heer_85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Manita-

Started reading this FF...the start is interesting !!

Can you please update page 1 with page numbers and links for all the parts...it is difficult to locate the parts by opening every page :)))

Thanks a lot...

Will finish reading and comment about it !!

Thanx Manita😊 for taking time to read this tale from ur busy schedule , i happy u are reading, updated in page 1 with links
thanx a lot 😊
janavi07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Heer 😊
What the update Lovely and so much fun😃
Finally Burthal know that she not marry to Romit ...Romit and Khanak Not Love each Other Romit Marry To the Other Girl still he confuse ...God
Thanks Lot Sunil WAs there and he hared the all Thing...😊
and Head of the Department Dadi Love u...
What the Planning😛 and Involve all the the family as wel as Romit and Janvi...
sab shaan ka mazak bana rahe hai...khanak also confuse what is going on...shaan want to talk to her but k family not give one chance😛...and same they teasing shaan and khanak so much...

the room scene so Lovely give medicine and applied bam so caring and those Good Night Kisses so nice hope so next day Bring happiness in shanak Life or may be again family fun moment

I love this fun plz continue some other update i Like the bettab shaan so much...

update soon😊
ktymfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i m loving dis confusion betwen K family...awaiting for next part...-saroj
heer_85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janavi07

Heer 😊

What the update Lovely and so much fun😃
Finally Burthal know that she not marry to Romit ...Romit and Khanak Not Love each Other Romit Marry To the Other Girl still he confuse ...God
Thanks Lot Sunil WAs there and he hared the all Thing...😊
and Head of the Department Dadi Love u...
What the Planning😛 and Involve all the the family as wel as Romit and Janvi...
sab shaan ka mazak bana rahe hai...khanak also confuse what is going on...shaan want to talk to her but k family not give one chance😛...and same they teasing shaan and khanak so much...

the room scene so Lovely give medicine and applied bam so caring and those Good Night Kisses so nice hope so next day Bring happiness in shanak Life or may be again family fun moment

I love this fun plz continue some other update i Like the bettab shaan so much...

update soon😊

Thanx Janvi 😊 u loved the update, poor shaan is confused who is getting married to whom i too like betab shaantanu 😆 dadi so sweet n all khandelwal are playing with him
heer_85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ktymfan

i m loving dis confusion betwen K family...awaiting for next part...-saroj

Thanx Saroj 😊 will continue with this confusion poor shaan 😆
khwaish_245 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey heer

hilarious update
poor them

koi akela he nai chod raha tha , aur shaan pagal ho raha hai sochke ki yeh chakkar kya hai

lol

bedroom scene of shanak for medicine was lovly

next update plss... Jaldi jaldi