roadsidejunkey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ppl..i read the smoking hot Update Thrice...!!luks lyk main apne "Adult" demand Ads ki samane rakhoonge!!
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Casa.Addict

🤣

Vandoo!!!

There was nothin NV abt it

It was the WAY u said it!! 😆 😆 😛

Ohhh phir theek hai...But "chee chee"😕😕
Kuch bhi😆😆😆
SachDJ thumbnail

🤣

Vandoo!!!

There was nothin NV abt it

It was the WAY u said it!! 😆 😆 😛

Agreed, now we are just teasing gal...Rohan ko bula, phir aur maza aayega
nk.mail thumbnail
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: SachDJ

Usko kyu bulau...so that he can see how I am being teased here...Na baba na !😆😆😆
Meri Image ka sawaal hai😆😆
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Adi I wont go into to much details, I don't want to spoil the update, its perfect!
And don't get scared at all, I was going to write that as the 1st point that u wrote it so aesthetically, so beautifully, with such finesse that it was hot, romantic & lovely but NOT in a crude way at all. Tujhe main jaanti hoon, even if u want to u won't be able to write like that.
If I feel 'hot' & romantic then u have to know it can't be indecent or vulgar! U have portrayed them so classily that I can't see this Shanak in any other way.
U gave a simple address of 'Mrs. Gujral' a new feel, the playing of footsie a new meaning, simple kissing & holding waist a new level. Its hot & yet sober & classy! So don't be worried on this.
This guy what can I say can steal my dream, my soul, my entire being & put it in his treasure chest & yet I would want to bestow more on him. He is a pilferer & yet I am crazy about him! 😃😳 He is so suave & smooth! This class & style is his sex appeal to me! He doesn't need much action to ooze that feeling but a simple look, a mild touch, a little peck, a gentle word & I go to my own dream land floating on my imaginative cloud!! Seriously why can't the Almighty make more like him?? Why, why, why?? I feel like whining! And u gave him to us Adi, so a heartfelt thanks to u.
And Khanak superb timing & classic one liners. She was nervous to the core & yet she put up a brave front & melted with his approach & advances. 😉😃
I want to know did he finally read the 'user guide' to use the destruct button?? 😆 Seriously!! Because from that embrace u took us to bed directly & a lot can happen in between!! 😉
And that line about the pact...I fell off my sofa!! Superb Adi, superb!! Go Khanak! U will keep him entertained in more ways than one! 😃
Pls carry on!! Adi I can't thank u enough for making me imagine about these 2 which is making me hyperventilate.
U know amongst the English authors the most romantic I find is Austen, no one can beat her. Shakespeare I am not counting because he didn't write novels. And amongst the Indians I love Tagore, he is another person who had romance in his soul, in his thoughts, in this entire being & every line of his brings out that feel! A simple ride on the boat on river can be so romantic if u read Tagore & see through his visions.
I will say u r making me do that, making me soar up high there & see through that romantic vision to envision the scene & then glut u with praises. I will look forward to more. This is what romance is to me! Fantastic!! 👏⭐️👍🏼
Edited by lghosh - 14 years ago
nk.mail thumbnail

Originally posted by: SachDJ

DJ!!!!

Muahahahahhahaha 🤣
Daebak thumbnail

I want to know the conversation that happened between Prad n Shaan shaadi ke din wala afternoon too 😉

Ya Adi can club all the flashbacks together in one update😆😆
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Nope, he was on fone before that

i read the update like "n" no. of times!! 😃

Neha there were 2 laptops which were open & he was working & was on the phone about work as well. A conference call re or to someone at work. Yehan hamesha humlog karte hai!
SachDJ thumbnail
Lana,

Tagore is one of my fav too, besides Austen and Bronte girls.

Tagore is a different league. When I read him, all I feel is longing, it is a strange kind, it is a pull, its like seeing everything, and not having anything. I will stop now, I am probably not making sense. But love them all. And as usual your tippani too.