-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yaaayyy ...
Thankyooo Veenator .. Muaaah .. Loveezz !!!!
Though I am not as Creative as All the Talented People out here ... But I am available to HELP ... maybe chooose Scenes to be included on the Bannner ...
So... USE ME ... LMAOOO !!!!!
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Haha Veena it is the second banner contest! Where do you think the first banner came from!? haan? Man i feel so proud telling the world that I was here before our dear Mod joined us! Muhahaha!

Ps: Make sure the results of this contest are *cough* posted😆
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shanak_Fan

Thanx a lot veena.Waise it's our second and not 1st banner contest.

Beenzzz.. she said so.. that is why i changed my heading.. 😆😆😆

chalo .. don't matter..

Gwaaasshhh can we like ban Bona from entering.. ROLFINGGG!!!! Kidding Bona.. .love you!!!

Shalini.. i don't have any stipulations on the pics.. the creators can pic any.

Creators.. do you need a list of pics..??
If you do.. then Shalini will create one!
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeees

Ps: Make sure the results of this contest are *cough* posted😆

Teek hai... teek haii!!! Phhhsstt!! 😛
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wowowowowow !!!!!

this is so cool !!!!!

Mannn...this RBO and forum taught me how to write FFs and OSs and I learnt making VMs here😳...only because of Shanak !!!

No...I am resisting hard not to learn making Banners .🤣..lol...I'll save you all from the Taaarrrture...🤣...you can thank me later!!!!

Gosh...time for some really cool visuals to see...come'on you creative people out there...
Make us Drooolll with your amazingg creations👍🏼 !!!!

I am so looking forward to it😍😍😍 !!!!
-Veena- thumbnail
Maniii..
enter naaa.. i am going to this time :D

-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Veeenzzz...

I am resisting hard rey...I am going to end up a loser making VMs, writing FFs and then making siggies and avi's and banners..😛😛...lol...

Should I ????????????...phhssttt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sheeessshhh ...I am a loser😳😆 !!!!!!!!

jyothi1989 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks veena for this thread wowo i was waiting for such a long time for the new banner yapieee come on guys show ur talent and bombard with ur amazing banner
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Veenaaa *hugs* and thanks! I was waiting a new banner!
Ermmm...I'll give it a try! I don't know how to make siggy's or banners for a fact.
Should I or should I not?????? *running away like a phuttu*
Best of luck to the people who are participating...I know you'll rock! We are such a awesome forum that's why 😳
-Veena- thumbnail
@Saira... Please do participate.. I would highly encourage our forum members to give it a shot. We all have this passion for this show.. i would rather that a RBO Member win this... nothing against other creators.. they are all fab.. but we really Know this show.. that is all.
But ALL are welcome to be a part of this contest.