Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RB81

thanks mani,kari,priya,rosh.deepu for the update..

mani y 11.30?not possible to post before that?

aray be happy she is updating...

and waise bhi her updating tym is 11:30 only na...which goes upto 12 sometyms...😉😉😆😆😆
jparker thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

shanak meri jaan mera armaan:)

Oh.. whats with the armaan thing.. vee will be glaaad...😃😆

yashu n karan cant get cuter than this i feel like giving big big pappis to them...lmao

But yes they do an awesome job always...😳
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
manini is just maha funny u should c her mata jee n harry lal n other pronounciations shes fantastic ill miss her tooo much in rbo:)
even rajesh ji is awesome he does d desi kill me so cutel.ly

karan n yashu have gr8 rappo wid both of them n they r enjoying d scenes u can feel it

manini is a masters in english hence d pi pat english by her:)
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey FB girls

Important
please go to yashs fan page and Please ask yashu to ignore the msgs and Block such persons mercilessly 😡😡😡😡😡
That kartneet wali prerna sharma is crossing all limits of hatred it is uunberable
Please request yashu to ignore this and delte it plus merciless ly block /ban them al
it is becoming clear that they wnat to spoil yashu/karan on scren chemsitry and RBO atmosphere..and want the show to end please go and do this
Dont mention about karneet but please request yashu to ignore all this delte that msgs and mercilessly ban them please
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
god bless those creaures they will burn in hell:)
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey how was the episode? my internet is misbehaving again i dont think i will be able to watch it today :(
shanakyasharan thumbnail
beenz love u
shanalicious epi all shanak n d most beautiful shanak marrige enactment scene n dining scene of hm feeding her n lots of shanak moments n a fultoo romantic fun epi:) watch it late but donotr miss it ull dieee n sigh:)

watch all parts its all them:)
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

OMGeeez!...I just loved today's episode...Total paisa wasool!!!!👏⭐️...

ShaNak and AkiBoo...Aaawww **want to pull their cheeks**...And mine hurt from constant grin plastered on my face during the episode😃😃😃...😆...
The whole mock marriage was so sweet and ShaNak's flying kisses and role play was **sighs**😍...Table scene was excecuted well...With the right balance of sweetness, with a pinch of Sasha's remarks...
Going to miss Sasha and PSP...They were hilarious in their various scenes😆...Phele beparwa and then full of romace in the kitchen...Soo cute!😃
Btw, hello everyone!😆...😳
P.S. Loved the dialogue though-out the episode...From Akshay's mistake regarding devaar and bunyaad😆...To Shaan's reference to the knives in the kitchen🤣...
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG thank you karishma!! I just LOVED the episoide today!! OMG everyone was so ggodd!! Full on entertainment today! OMG i had SO much funnn watching it! Worth watching episode! i could not stop laughing the whole time!

and when shanak did the wedding thing i think i just dieddd omg how freaking original!! Goshhh i went like awww can these two get any cuter! Ahhh love them!

Special mention to Sasha! OMG she is a fabulous actress! I will miss her very much! she has been a complete package of entertainment :D I love her even more recently! Her Killl meee is just so funny it kills meee (lmao lameee)

Muaah to everyone today! Muahhh
shanakyasharan thumbnail
mayyy i know they were shooo cute ek dum rasgulla jaise...lmao
u cant stop smiling wen shanak r around ktym wat has not been said abt them they r perfect:)