AzaraA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adeelakhokar

yaar muje to honeymoon trip chahye romance k liye boht hogay ghar me romance... i want to see an intimate and passionate hug like jab we met.... and off course the the HOTTY SR2 but again i will say on a honeymoon... and yeah a bathroom romance scene is must yaaar... some neck kisses and other kisses as well..........

bussss mere itne mein kaam chala lungi...

omg dear itna kuch or keh rahi bus ine mein kam chala lungi 😳

luv zara
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Calling the besharmi gang😉... yashu posted on FB on ways of how should khanak seduce shaan😳😉
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Bones omg really. Ha ha then she s gonna initially refuse wearing the shiny piece of cloth. He s gonna get angry and then she wears it to seduce him. Omg.
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yup I feel soo too... but she said no dance suggestions as its already planned🤣
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
Dance. Omg . *faints* shaan ka kya haal hoga. Hope they do it aesthetically in rbo style. I don want a sheila or munni there. Some nice song. The dance is giving me all wrong ideas. Seduction is ok but dance i am feeling weird now after the initial fainting attack.
Yasharanrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

Dance. Omg . *faints* shaan ka kya haal hoga. Hope they do it aesthetically in rbo style. I don want a sheila or munni there. Some nice song. The dance is giving me all wrong ideas. Seduction is ok but dance i am feeling weird now after the initial fainting attack.

🤣hope cvs r not thnkng on KANK lines.i thnk im thnkng 2much😆
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
And no zara zara touch me touch me kiss me also. Hope they have a good song.
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
Is there a seduction song in kank. I don know
Yasharanrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

Is there a seduction song in kank. I don know

scene is der.rani tryng hard 2 seduce abhishek.medy one but horrible.hope RBO cvs dnt try dat 4 comedysake
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
They rather not show a seductive scene if they are planning on that lines. But our show has never been like that. I am sure it will be done beautifully. Just getting thoughts of random seductive songs and wondering which one will be done. Gosh finally even i started logging into i f from work.