@Teech...for all you know...your cousin may suddenly stand up and dance

Krazy for KT

meri cousin hai Krazy for KT
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Veena-

Yes.. I agree forgot to mention.. Shaan's expressions at the end.. awesome' loved it!!!!

@Raf..

You know Khanak in her own way is letting Shaan know that what happened is not right.. and he doesn't understand the seriousness of it..

Her moving away and all that nari crap is not going to help.. he is going to get more aggressive then.. this I think is lovely the way the CV's have put it..

I love that she doesn't move away but doesn't give in also!

Yep and Yashashri also showed us a glimpse of Khanak's struggle too....She loves her burthal, but she wants to teach him a lesson and for him to realise what he did wrong....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Teech; Atleast you're is break is peace after hell! My one is always hell after hell instead 😆 never got a proper break this year!
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

break update:

shaan after the pallu pulling scene.. khanak muje meri galti ka ehsaas ho gaya yaar..
khanak : mein iske baare mein koyi baat karna nahi chahthi.. aap pls yahaan se chale jaayiye..
shaan gets angry.. throws the towel and walks away

Cutenessssssssssssssssssssss....😍
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi smitha
@ veena, yeah thats what makes RBO great and more real too much emotional drama all the time is off putting
love shanak
@ hira o no so its the calm before the storm weddings are generally fun tho?
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
no smitha... teech is updating.. i ve got exams...
IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
priya is giving exams on DT lol

SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh good luck priya!

Angry Shnatanu?At least something different.Hope he is real angry instead of a tantrum lol.
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ may yeah you could sense khanaks internal struggle when she eats the tepla and sees shaan loves her but she cant give in b4 he realises his mistake and in the scene where the village girls are talking about him she still doesnt want him to get nazar
yashu acted superbly
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Five more mins!.....
Oh parosi show se yaad aaya.....Can all those who post on the Star Forum site please support our jodi ie Shaan or Khanak against post from agressive parosi fans....I know we critise our charactors here, but ther is no moderation on that forum.....
Yes we all debate about their actions, but some people obviously like bashing our show.....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago