priya_cool_123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
khank and shaan both have pain in their eyes... they hug again..... shaan: r u fine....
khanak : i am fine
foreheads touching....... forehead kiss...
shaan: thank god khank... u are fine....
khank: u talk as if u care abt me... u didn call me
shaan: sorry i won leave u again... i will always be with u...
they hug again......
precap: shaan and sunny collide with eachother... but they don see each other s face... they say sorry.. but shaan doesn see his face...
eh lo just now i was excited abt sunny meets shanak... but its ok..... i loved the way it is going
IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG
OMG

told u trust the CVs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i cant wait!!!!!!!
i' m so glad i'm covering for Souma today!!!!

wat s ucky net
shyt !
Medusa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@rooj:coooolllllllll.........!!!!i m luvin itt....!!!!
vaise watching d epii???
n guyzzz.....shanak meeting after i guess 2 weeks or more...tho mooh meetha karoo.....!!!yipppeeeeee
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
A big thank u Priya!!I so can't wait to watch the epi.The reunion seemed to be perfect!!!
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@priya

trust the burthal to not see the face of the person he collides with!😆

rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I love that Shaan is back and stupid work!
ugh! i have to wait for another 5 hours before i watch the epi unless they upload it!
but im glad that she didn't talk to sunny yet...she is thinkin of her imagination then? idk...
and vats: tujhe rangna hai abb. lmao🤣
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh my God what an epi so far....wow wow wow.....SWJ is definitel back at the helms of this show fro sure.....
Wow..can't wait to watch
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ShaNak emotional hug and scenes WOWWWWW!!! superb beyond words.
..yaar ShaNak seem to meet sunny individually...
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

khank and shaan both have pain in their eyes... they hug again..... shaan: r u fine....

khanak : i am fine
foreheads touching....... forehead kiss...
shaan: thank god khank... u are fine....
khank: u talk as if u care abt me... u didn call me
shaan: sorry i won leave u again... i will always be with u...
they hug again......
precap: shaan and sunny collide with eachother... but they don see each other s face... they say sorry.. but shaan doesn see his face...
eh lo just now i was excited abt sunny meets shanak... but its ok..... i loved the way it is going

😍😍😍😍😍
Medusa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ohh...so shaan doesnt meet...hmm...letss see..wat CV's has planned 4 shanak n uss...