.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Nitz dont worry you're booked for the wedding...don't listen to beeni...im the boss in this relationship! 😆
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OK...official Nitya :P You going to plan the wedding for Beeni and Hina! This is so much fun! 😆
First make it final...who is the groom? need to get the shaadi cards ready 😆
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
Yo beanbag can we get our genders sorted..i need to do my shopping!!! 🤣 Lehnga or Sherwani 🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hinna: i have ermm...10...no wait 20 lahengas! you can't possibly have moe than that! you live in an angrez country! i live in a desi one! 🤣

Nitz: i am sorta over the shock of your imagination! 🤣 i WANT the wedding! ps: you're awesome as mrs,tacker!
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeeees

Saira i actually like the idea of the planning a shadi 🤣 no beak up! i have had enough break ups in my life already! 🤣

:O kyaaaa?! how many exactly?! how can i be sure that you'll stay loyal to me and our rishta wont be one of other break ups?!! explain explain! 🤣
isomers thumbnail
Hinna's going all philosophical..like girls usually do, we should make her the bride..🤣🤣
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
@beeni Fine! you win i have only 2

Peopleeee! It's sorted...im the groom and beeni's the bride...shaadi kab?! 🤣
And who wants to be from the dulha's side!!!! 😃
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nitya-

Hinna's going all philosophical..like girls usually do, we should make her the bride..🤣🤣

Awww mayn nitz i just announced im the dulha shall i go and edit my comment?! 😆
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok...Hina is the groom 🤣
Already Shaadi...1st get the preprations ready! It seems someone can't wait! 🤣
isomers thumbnail
yaayyyy! *dances around* I'm a wedding plannerrr! 😎 since Saira's not getting married, do you want to help me? 🤣 we'll open a place like Rishta.com except we'll be wedding planners. 🤣

btw...what kind of a wedding? one with pheras? or a christian one? or a muslim one? 🤣