IFsKhanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ammu wats the logic in that
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Varsha....really? u want me to mention the spontaneous scenes of Shanak? lol

ummm ok one is when they are outside Duck's cafe...that ending scene is so like them...

let me think more yaar...it's hard to come up with the exact ones.
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IFsKhanak

ammu wats the logic in that

I cracked up really badly at that🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

just coz you've scholl from tom. itself...aap doosron ki sentiments ka toh khayal hi nahi rakhte🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hello teech, vats, ammu, rooj and everyone else here.....
wassup....??
rooj-i thumbnail
That towel scene had Yashran's masti...u know when he comes out naked.
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yaar rooj love the spontaneous scenes that ur posting...
keep posting..me will be watching all that now.....😆
rooj-i thumbnail
hey Sneha

and Ammu: where do u live?

The scenes: of course that hand scene where he is caressing her hand in the bed.

man i have to go back and watch the scenes again...ugh
rooj-i thumbnail
of course when he goes to get her back when she runs away...man some scenes there are spontaneous...

i always thought Shaan picking up Khanak when her hand was burned was spontaneous scene. lol of course i know it wasn't lol
OlicityFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey sneha and rooj!!....
@rooj - i live in dubai......grade 10 student....i noe im supposed to be studying....but rbo is not allowing me to!