HKfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chalo ...chai break ka time ho gaya...cant stand my runny nose any more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bye girls!!!!!!! My kids are also too quite, must go see wht on earth they are upto !!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HKfan

Chalo ...chai break ka time ho gaya...cant stand my runny nose any more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bye girls!!!!!!! My kids are also too quite, must go see wht on earth they are upto !!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

byeeeeee deena................๐Ÿ˜Š
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HKfan

Bye Deena...love to the kids...and quiet kids never up to any good...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† more worrysome for mummy dears...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
-Ray- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

hehe yaaa rem......but now i want the sofa also in the bedroom.......๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

but wahyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???? fir se sofa kyun chahiye tujhe๐Ÿ˜ฒ
kubare thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Sneha..Rupa ...there was a time I wanted to nurn that couch...now I want to burn the new room ...its damn damn ugly ....urgh๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
snehapatro thumbnail

Originally posted by: cadbery

but wahyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???? fir se sofa kyun chahiye tujhe๐Ÿ˜ฒ

shaan kuch jyada hi romantic banta hai sofa scenes mai recently rem chilao na scene was in sofa though both are not same sofas......i feel ek sofa bhi ho toh kuch romantic scenes miljayega.....๐Ÿ˜†
snehapatro thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

๐Ÿ˜†Sneha..Rupa ...there was a time I wanted to nurn that couch...now I want to burn the new room ...its damn damn ugly ....urgh๐Ÿ˜†

hahaa dont worry they may get back to their old room soon.......๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
-Ray- thumbnail

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Sneha..Rupa ...there was a time I wanted to nurn that couch...now I want to burn the new room ...its damn damn ugly ....urgh๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

everybody was saying the room is uglu, but i was so lost in shanak didnt c the room atall....now rush to YT to c how the room was.
wll come back and tell u ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

hahaa dont worry they may get back to their old room soon.......๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

I really hope they do...because that room they were in yesterday was a killer๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข ...it really was...one can use it to kill or torture ones enemy by showing it to them or even locking them in it....Khanak and Shaan can always torture Rahul by doing that exactly....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
-Ray- thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜†

I really hope they do...because that room they were in yesterday was a killer๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข ...it really was...one can use it to kill or torture ones enemy by showing it to them or even locking them in it....Khanak and Shaan can always torture Rahul by doing that exactly....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†