destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@krock yup dear seriously i am feeling that kt despeartely needs to ahve a break..he is not the one who we were used to till now and even gurumeet took a short breakfor i guess 7 episodes and they managed it comfortably
he looks very rejuvenated now
so kt can also take a break it is nothing like show would completely suffer and all that...
he was looking damn out of sorts and i thought it was more of mental fatigue..
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
saaaz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya1209

Saaz ..*high five * I have too watched RBO from day one when .it was Shaan , Khanak ,Suraj and Natasha ...Not excatly chemistry but that childhood sweetheart feeling was there in Khanak-Suraj ...Suraj just made u feel for him with his goodness and calm nature even in those few episodes...

HIGH TEN Priya HIGH TEN... totally right on Suraj....isnt it funny ....becos in so many scenes later with Shanak...e.g. the kheer eating scene...I can totally see Khanak in Shaan;s place and Suraj in Khanak's place...and I loved the CVs for this,,,and thats why I am holding on to the fact that maybe CVs will pull it off here too,,,and this is my BEEF,,,

when they moved from such a serious track to rom-com, they were able to still hold the plot, tell the story simply,,,why is it falling apart when they ahve moved from rom-com to youth track...????
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: togepe30

We need to remind that to the makers...Coz the show seems to have already become Shaan's show and his past...And today Khanak was missing totally!! I hope they remember that its Khanak's story...!

And I love it that they havent used the Odhani track on the new couple...I dunno how I might react if they use the BG on them...I hope the day never comes....The Odhani BG is sacred to Shanak and I want it that way...Plzz !!

frnds ,each one has its own choices ,i never used to watch this show bcoz nothing atracted me towards it ,the storyline ,star cast,but suddenly the gang of music,the story of frndship,priyanka bassi s entry atracted me towards the show.
we fans watever u call ,rasam or anything not realy intersted in any couple or a jodi ,we dont want to take shanaks position,nor do we want the odhani tune on the other couple,we r not saying the story belongs to RASAM we r just intersted in the show ,the new storyline ,we r enjoying their frndship flashbacks ,we find no faults in FB scenes,find them natural ,may b bcoz we r tension like how ull seems to b in tension wen khanak not being shown.
we r just enjoying it we dont dream RASAM to b permanebt n all.so chill up dont wory .
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: krock

ya dear kt looks very much tired yaar .kt needs to go on holiday yaar some place like goa he is really tired yaar .kt go yaar hum kuch din tum ko dehe bina reh lenge..................but tumhari aisi halat dekhi nahi jaati😭

I agree the leads need to get an off once in atleast 10 days...Else they are gonna end up over worked and sick !!
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditee

As long as the RANG badalti odhani is NOT about Shaan BADLOING life partners

I AM OKKKKKKKKKKKK
When he switched from Tashu to Khanak, mujhe wohi laga at first..........

Adiiiiiiiiiiiiii...............HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAA !!!😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
garfield1209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Love those comments about life partner thing Aditee 😆😆😆 ...waise its not that ..rest assured ...
Ok guys we know KT must be tired ...but see these scnes and tell me what do u see a tired actor or a guy who is tired fighting his past and love for music ...??

when he adjust the guitar and that hint of smile on first note ... woh dabba hua smile when rememebrs the group...

They way he gets engrossed when he starts palying ...and gets disturbed and cant play nemore when he remebers that slap ...he seems more fed up of this constant battle with past and letting it affect his present ...after effect of his hurting Khanak just coz he was not ready to face his love for music ...
garfield1209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanvismile

frnds ,each one has its own choices ,i never used to watch this show bcoz nothing atracted me towards it ,the storyline ,star cast,but suddenly the gang of music,the story of frndship,priyanka bassi s entry atracted me towards the show.
we fans watever u call ,rasam or anything not realy intersted in any couple or a jodi ,we dont want to take shanaks position,nor do we want the odhani tune on the other couple,we r not saying the story belongs to RASAM we r just intersted in the show ,the new storyline ,we r enjoying their frndship flashbacks ,we find no faults in FB scenes,find them natural ,may b bcoz we r tension like how ull seems to b in tension wen khanak not being shown.
we r just enjoying it we dont dream RASAM to b permanebt n all.so chill up dont wory .

You know tanvi I understand what you are saying coz there are variety of people who watch this show ...some for jodis ,some for favorite actors ,some for interest in a certain track ....and very true we watch till it holds our interest ....
I belong to the category who loves the behind the scenes technical staff too ...😆..the dialogues ,story ,characters all and sundry ...anything that comes with this show ...You will be surprised I have been watching for day one ,had some frustrating moment in between with the ILU track but still watching and liking it ....Infact go back few pages I had posted ...today was Shaan and Rahul's take on how to let their past affect them and Ducks part as sutradhar ...seemed Sam and music was the one who held that diverse group together ...its too soon as the story is unfolding ..and everyone is finding their hold ...
Saaz ...*high ten*yes I hope they wud pull this one through buddy ...as long as they dont get down to pacifying viewers frequesntly instead of going ahead with what they planned a...I hope they jdge reactions after say two-three weeks and take a call on improvements instead of doing on episode basis reactions...coz one episode is too soon to pass judgement ...rememeber the anxiety when Khanak washed Shaans laptop or Shaan raised his hands to hit her ...but what followed was Kuch Khas hai ...so I have faith ...all the best to team 😳
Daebak thumbnail
Alrighto !! Night girlies !!
Have fun chatting/dissecting/complaining....!
P.S - Karish - Remember my PM on what all to see and look for on the sets of RBO !! Re-read it once ....LOL....Hopefully u havent deleted it yet..LOL !!
Byeeeez...Gud nite !!
tanvismile thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya1209

You know tanvi I understand what you are saying coz there are variety of people who watch this show ...some for jodis ,some for favorite actors ,some for interest in a certain track ....and very true we watch till it holds our interest ....
I belong to the category who loves the behind the scenes technical staff too ...😆..the dialogues ,story ,characters all and sundry ...anything that comes with this show ...You will be surprised I have been watching for day one ,had some frustrating moment in between with the ILU track but still watching and liking it ....Infact go back few pages I had posted ...today was Shaan and Rahul's take on how to let their past affect them and Ducks part as sutradhar ...seemed Sam and music was the one who held that diverse group together ...its too soon as the story is unfolding ..and everyone is finding their hold ...
Saaz ...*high ten*yes I hope they wud pull this one through buddy ...as long as they dont get down to pacifying viewers frequesntly instead of going ahead with what they planned a...I hope they jdge reactions after say two-three weeks and take a call on improvements instead of doing on episode basis reactions...coz one episode is too soon to pass judgement ...rememeber the anxiety when Khanak washed Shaans laptop or Shaan raised his hands to hit her ...but what followed was Kuch Khas hai ...so I have faith ...all the best to team 😳

thanks fr agreeing but its realy depresing how insecure people bcum fr jodi s n start discussing new veiewrs n saying y they joined now,wat was RBO before ,critising new entries n again n again saying the show belongs to khanak repeadly shows their insecurity.we never said show dint belong to khanak ,but they cant just show a jodi all the time only ,even i dint like ILU track,it has nt been abt scnes as such fr me the storyline is imp.it was not priyanka s episode but still enjoyed it as the story is proceeding is best posible way with duck n rahul n happy to see FB s specialy priyanka in those .
tanvismile thumbnail
i loved the FBs ,the wer nt actual .FBs they wer just to give n idea of wat there wer in past,cool dudes,their personality,unity,fight,sam was totaly boyish ,i feel those scenes wer lovely .