20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

2moro shanak romance n duck fr sure

I really hope so...! Kab se m waiting for their scene...!😳😳
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey dear just now saw at SBS FB acrtor Arhaan behl of pratigya fame abused their reporter
that was thier status update...
i think seriously these SBS people are creating trouble every where.and irritating many...actors
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
kal rat se room meinbahut garmi thi
haahhaahhaahahahahahahah shaan is such an ass man
bahut garmi thi😆
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sshriyaa84

hey dear just now saw at SBS FB acrtor Arhaan behl of pratigya fame abused their reporter

that was thier status update...
i think seriously these SBS people are creating trouble every where.and irritating many...actors

I mentioned this in the last DT na...!
They talked about Arhaan in the chugalkhor aunty section....Wahi to I was saying in the last DT ki uski tarah I hope they dont drag yashu into this...!😕
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kubare

@ Roooooojjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj darling....its so good to see you........*hugs*

Loved all that you said dear......and love that you have started posting dear.....😃 And about being naughty dear you can be as naughty as you want.....😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Hey Di!
I know it's good to be here...btw I sort of missed all this and you! *Hugs*
Thanks Di...I'll slowly start making more posts as I get finished here with stuff...
and you know how Naughty I am. lol😛
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no vandu dear i think ayshu ahs nadled it very well..she has given a common stt saying if she ahd hurt anyone she is apologising but waht is the problem with SBS peopel yaar? i cant understadn ..just so as to get into their show should evety actor please them always? i dont think they would drag yashu hter
Aftger all yashu did not even mention any name..iit was that girls fault that she took it on her personally...
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
ohh man he picks her up like butter shes sooooooooooo light re

god these 2 r maha maha cute love them n how he keeps smiling wen he says those nauty dialogues
n the most cutest part id walking hand in hand on the stairs n then the eyelock n fall

cvs u did listen to us as v wanted to c such a cute scene thnk u
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Teech for the update..
Gosh this is so horrible.. my iPhone got chori.. so can't watch epi over lunch now.. 😭😭😭😭.. why for this to happen when the most imp scenes are going on..
Here is my epi take...
@ShaNak..
the last thing i wanted is Khanak to be waking up and leaving.. gosh.. can't there be one day she can sleep in.. everyone will eat cereal for one day!! jeeezzee..
--the ShaNak scene on the table.. cutness..
--Shaan picking up Khanak.. *love* can't wait to watch it.
@Sam and Manish/Rahul.. i am confused.
you think that Rahul has called Sam and will make use of her to create problems for Shaan as he knows that Sam and Shaan are good friends.
I don't think there is anything big going to happen between ShaNak..except more misunderstandings.. i think Sam and Rahul are going to struggle with themselves.
I am getting disconnected with the show.. HELP!
shanakyasharan thumbnail
lolololol veena aint v all disconnected to the show leaving shanak aprt🤣

but u really gotta c the shanak scene cuteness n love se bhara
kts smile n yashus blushing will make u go awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@veenz

i agree! i seriously don't wanna see a track where shaan is fighting with khanak just because he's upset over the hell rahul is giving sam! that'd be super lame but highly probable!😕