16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi
iam ria me too are a big fan of priyanka plz add me in fan list
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mahak Sinha

Hey u used my siggi here vaise no offense yaar i am here too with all my support for Priyanka mere liye to Naina hi thi.

For me also she is Naina forever!!!!!
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmida

Vey good...more fans woohoo.!! Welcome guys.!!! Sid will be so pleased..

@ Shaina...here is the link for his entry....it is promoted unofficially...and yeah plz ignore the shirt..

Yes the shirt is horrendous!!!!!!
Vartika07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

For me also she is Naina forever!!!!!

Yes right Shai, Naina forever 😊 😊 😊
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: tweety_lovely

i ddon't think i have to know this from anyone.......she has numerous fans on her list...its just the activity is low...
atleast her characters are not bashed there😕😕😕

Now what do you mean??Where was her characters bashed??
Shaina_b thumbnail

Mahak This was not for u...i know people who genuinely love Rn and n from RNFC as wel...if i quote someone tht post belongs to dat person only
another thing ms shaina just said....tht PB fc is always empty....what does she mean by dat?
i know the activity is low becoz she was away for a very long time and came back after a hiatus....so it will take time for her fans to reach back....
kya hum kucch accha nahi soch sakkktteeee

First of all its RPFC!!!!!
Secondly, what I said about PBFC was true!!!!!
Thirdly I said that because majority RP fans do not go to PBFC for a reason!!!!!
And fourthly, we at RPFC have never bashed any of Pri's characters!!!!!Yes we bashed the creatives for both her shows for royally messing them up!!!!!
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronojoy_ria

hi

iam ria me too are a big fan of priyanka plz add me in fan list

Hii Ria!!!!😊 😊 😊
Nice to see you here!!!!
395575 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

First of all its RPFC!!!!!
Secondly, what I said about PBFC was true!!!!!
Thirdly I said that because majority RP fans do not go to PBFC for a reason!!!!!
And fourthly, we at RPFC have never bashed any of Pri's characters!!!!!Yes we bashed the creatives for both her shows for royally messing them up!!!!!

First...it was started as RNFC and the base wil be rnfc - without rn RPFC couldn't exist
second... Well thats ur thinking....
thrirdly, I am very glad about it, becoz then it would have made into something else..whatever it is it is dear to us.
Fourth : I myself have seen calling members sheena characterless and it was good that her baby was killed or whatsoever..so i cant forget what i read...AND SERIOUSLY it is u who think tht the cratives messed up....BT was a perfect show .for us...and that is it
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

First...it was started as RNFC and the base wil be rnfc - without rn RPFC couldn't exist
second... Well thats ur thinking....
thrirdly, I am very glad about it, becoz then it would have made into something else..whatever it is it is dear to us.
Fourth : I myself have seen calling members sheena characterless and it was good that her baby was killed or whatsoever..so i cant forget what i read...AND SERIOUSLY it is u who think tht the cratives messed up....BT was a perfect show .for us...and that is it
dear tweety it would highly appreciated if u would discuss things related to priyanka in RBO instead of saying some other shows
being discussed largely here.
.please try to stick to this show as this forum is for RBO fans..sorry if i hurt u thanx

395575 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshriyaa84

dear tweety it would highly appreciated if u would discuss things related to priyanka in RBO instead of saying some other shows
being discussed largely here.
.please try to stick to this show as this forum is for RBO fans..sorry if i hurt u thanx

excuse me...ms shriyaa...or whatever...try to see the other side of coin as well....go through the pages and u will find that i am not the only who's doing dat..........and For the kind information...i am quite sticked abt Priyanka in RBo in my other posts..as well....
I would advise you to to take a check next time...sweety