shanak2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Heyy guys..
wit d entry of d 2 new caracters am excited and scared too....
they r going to focus on shans college friends and lyf

bt on 1 side have a doubt dat ds track can contiue and then lead to re entery of natasha(as said she may cum bk 4 shoot in janruary)....

thn wat will happen😕

jyothi1989 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ya i guess this things will run parallel with shanak i guess rock on track will run till natasha come when once she comes then the focus mite shift to her hope irrespective of who comes or not shanak shld remain shanak that all i want
shanak2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi1989

ya i guess this things will run parallel with shanak i guess rock on track will run till natasha come when once she comes then the focus mite shift to her hope irrespective of who comes or not shanak shld remain shanak that all i want

ya... dats all we all want...

destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
now that they have made it 6 days they need something to keep story rolling
so agreed we need new characters
But ShaNak ShaNak and ShaNak alone should be the mainfocus and let the rest all be supportive characters..
reg.Natasha let us see how thy would bring her in...like with khushobb walking out or Mr.Agarwal plotting and natasha entering to solve the problems or what?
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
agreed shriya n dear pls dont wrry
its shanak n ppl around them, r always gonna b the supporters
i guess natasha wont come back cause then there will b too many characters n less screen space fr all

it shaall b shanak n the manish priyank jodi.......both the love stories n the things that will make their relations either strong or weak

its gonna b interesting to watch
n plus rbo is no hard core drama type it will have the fun so v dont need to wrry n enjoy
shanak2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

agreed shriya n dear pls dont wrry
its shanak n ppl around them, r always gonna b the supporters
i guess natasha wont come back cause then there will b too many characters n less screen space fr all

it shaall b shanak n the manish priyank jodi.......both the love stories n the things that will make their relations either strong or weak

its gonna b interesting to watch
n plus rbo is no hard core drama type it will have the fun so v dont need to wrry n enjoy

dat we knw...bt in d begining it was nt a fun filled serial...
after shanak reunion it bcame a rom-com..
and nw i dnt want shaan to remain in ds state 4 a lng time....😭
shanakyasharan thumbnail
agreed but in the telly chakkar thing where v were asked to ask question to thew writers they themselves said that the story is abt shanak lovestory.......

c until a little rtension n separation comes in how will the jodi know n teast thier love fr eachother......
rbo is abt shaank n it shall b that way always so relax sweety aur mujhe tenion mat do😆😆
shanak2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

agreed but in the telly chakkar thing where v were asked to ask question to thew writers they themselves said that the story is abt shanak lovestory.......

c until a little rtension n separation comes in how will the jodi know n teast thier love fr eachother......
rbo is abt shaank n it shall b that way always so relax sweety aur mujhe tenion mat do😆😆

okk will chill......😉
IFsKhanak thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
natasha doesnt matter anymore kids :D

she was his mom's zidd..ab mom ka hi koi thikkana nahi hai to natasha ka kahan se hoga :D

shanak are too much in love to get affected by eena meena teenas

dont worry !
shanakyasharan thumbnail
hahahahahah muah my teech fr eena meena teena
lol ur my darling
always remember grls only one grl can come in between shanak n that TEECH🤣