-Amrita2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rbo_fan

hiiiiiiiii amrita.................how have u been ???????

I was here on and off here, trying to write some stuff as this is weekend.....and had a dream of Shaan singing an English song for Khanak😆😆😆 poor me, I was bursted into a laughter and my hubby was like 'has my wife gone crazy?'
shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg amrita will die 2 hear ur ideas.super romantic takes me iinto the romance dreaming all day long..........
i have a very strong feeling thats khanaks gonna b in a sari in the party
-Amrita2010 thumbnail

Did any one notice the slight touch of Shaan's finger on Khanak's lower lip....Gosh I was like what the heck, come on Shaan you need to kiss her right then and there....watch the first Shanak scene and try to notice it gals....his killer looks and longingness is killing me here😆

shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes yes yes amrita i did c him touching her lower lip.....the way he puts his hand on her face n puts her hair strands behind........................haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii killing me so badly..........but the best shot was them looking into eachothers eyes n he saying mat roko apne app ko..........omg hes such a dynami\c romancer......... but as a grl shying away khanak gives the perfect expressions too
v always praise the guy but khanak is alo very very romantic its just that she doesnt let it out infront of shaan....otherwise dreams mein shes do kadam aage of shaan😆
-Amrita2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakforever

omg amrita will die 2 hear ur ideas.super romantic takes me iinto the romance dreaming all day long..........
i have a very strong feeling thats khanaks gonna b in a sari in the party

If Khanak wears a red saree and Shaan wears a black suit this time I would go over cloud nine because I have already written it.....Lady in red.....
I need to post it on the official RBO page on FB too in the discussions with a mixture of my two scenes.....cv's please let her wear saree....with a bare back.....she would look fabulous in it, I so can imagine the romantic feel in it😍
Manitaaaaaaaaaaa...kaha hai aap?
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amrita2010

I was here on and off here, trying to write some stuff as this is weekend.....and had a dream of Shaan singing an English song for Khanak😆😆😆 poor me, I was bursted into a laughter and my hubby was like 'has my wife gone crazy?'

oh wow !!! english song for khanak....😉.....not bad an idea........reminds me of my days in hyderabad......after listening to beautiful, romantic, sensuous Telugu songs........i used to be like.....," wow man !! it was awesome, lovely song and all....................and btw...what did it mean???" my friends used to burst out with laughter...........
-Amrita2010 thumbnail
I am logging out now will come back soon....till then keep on drooling over Shanak
bye byeeee sweets😛
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
bye amrita.........me too off and on here........actually i'm online at work.....no new patients in the afternoon usually.......might go for some procedure.............
tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Manita,
U Telugu-speaking?

If Shaan was Telugu-speaking, my song choice for him would be :

'Eto velli poyindhi manasu' from Ninne Pelladathaa! Love that song:)

Translation- 'My heart has gone somewhere' (1990s hit Telugu song) from the film 'I want to marry you'! Starring Nagarjuna and Tabu.
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey all u talked so much and i feel abd of missing it directly donno i felt too sleepy and so went off to bed.... yes karishma u are right we always see more of shaans expressions but yashu gives all those blushing expressions so well!!!
and well karsima!!! u want ur gur to watch shower secne and do things.., i bet he will have a bad fever the very next day!!!!he will never eer enter the bathroom at least for three or four dys(dont lose heart this is all for fun)
armrita i have already posted at their site asking them give khaank a nice silk saree i ddi not mention the colour though!!!
@gaayu u know telugu songs quite well so happy
i luv that nagarjuna song a lot and well there a couple of songs but as u know in telugu films it is mostly fast beat so i am not suggesting them...
how about mast mast nain form Dabanng!!!(remix version!! i know it would be too filmy but i like this one a lot!!!
Beeni!!! isaqw ur FBprofice pic u are really looking good!!! so i am 100 percent sure ur shaan would be one too!!!and u alwasy can give training in other romantic areas!!!
@krishna yes!!! khanaks churidhar in peacok blue is very good and it suits her but I want her to waear a nice silk saree for anniversary day let us sincerely hope so...
yeah girls i luv this RBO gang !! so cool yaar!!!