Nish10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ya karishma i think shaan is really desperate to show his love to khanak... looks like he has done the job sunil gave himm...😆 isliye itna khul ke gana gaa raha hai but you never know shaan he is very shaana. he has the capacity to bribe one of his employees to do his work...

shanakforever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
even im sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo desperate to hear i love u or atleast an awesome long convo..........truly they use talk more wen they were frnds........i so want the paathshaala scenes back miss them soooooo much..wid these 2 i always get greedy fr more n more romance passion cute scenes
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
when he came back at the dining table, and whispered , " main aaj raat ko keh kar hi rahunga those 3 words, blah blah blah"........................can't he just come from nowhere and whisper from behind, "Khanak , i love you........." simple and short.................

they have made such a huge issue as if he has to present the budget in parliament..................
Edited by rbo_fan - 14 years ago
shanakforever thumbnail
yup nish wid shaan u never know he loves 2 bribe as he did 2 the gundas during the adventure trip😆
bas pls pls i so want it 2 b a realityy n no dream aakhir wen will they get into real action n no dream masti😳
shanakforever thumbnail
manita but i truly get a feeling that the cvs r surelyy tadpofying us cause they have arel special way of bringing in the i love u thing. wen v least expect it 2 come it will appear fromno where n just give us a classic scene.. the cvs will surely do sumthing superb im dead sure
-Manita- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakforever

manita but i truly get a feeling that the cvs r surelyy tadpofying us cause they have arel special way of bringing in the i love u thing. wen v least expect it 2 come it will appear fromno where n just give us a classic scene.. the cvs will surely do sumthing superb im dead sure

and after all this............raising expectations of a dramatic scene and all...............if it turns out to be flat........................i am going to write long irritating posts on their FB pages...........................( silly idea, but couldn't find anything that i could do about it !!!!!!!!!!😆😆😆)
shanakforever thumbnail
patience manita patience thats all i can say...aakhir wen v wait fr long v go get awesome scenes like the shower n tie scene dont we???
-Manita- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakforever

patience manita patience thats all i can say...aakhir wen v wait fr long v go get awesome scenes like the shower n tie scene dont we???

okkkkkkk..................................if that is the reward you are expecting..........................i'm with you and CVs at least we both are patient !!!!!!!!!!!!😆😆😆😆😆...................plz take note.............
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

Omgg.

Omgg..

Omggg..

Omggg.

SHAAANNN'. *DIES*.. *DIES* *DIES*😳😳😳

I love him!!!

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG @ Taayar rehenaa..

Comes from backin Kahanks ears..'' Tayyaar rehenaaa..(Looks at Khanak' VZ DIESSSSSSSSSSSS) Aaj raat ko mein baat kehe kar he rahoonga.. (husky voice.. VZ DIES AGAINNNN)

And he keeps eyecontact.. OMGGGGGGGGGGG.. hwartnesss.. I would have gone smoooochhhhhhh' ILU222222'

And he sounds sooo like.. can't wait types.. Omg.. KT gave me goosebumps.. like he said it my ear..

(Shutup anyone that is reading and laughing at me.. I know you felt it too'. ).. no lies..one minute of bliss!!!

First scene was awesome with ShaNak all bindasss.. loved it!!!

In that etched shower Shaan looked mahaaa awesome.. (gosh wish it was my 52 inches tv instead of the iphone' phuutee kismet!!!!)

With Dad.. LMAOOOOOO.. Shaan is making excuses taking Khanaks name.. LOLL

LMAOO @ sunil saying Dharam tumhe kuch Karam karna hai!! ..LMAO!🤣🤣

I can't get mad at Sunil ' I think he has something up his sleeves!!! I think he is planning something for ShaNak! May be send them to Lonavala????

@ the breakfast table'

OK.. I love Shaan's shirt!

Didn't understand the knife thing..but whatever it was hwat..at a point! Loll!

Isn't it funny in this show.. the girl wants the boy to say ILU.. . and he is like I will not.. And she is wanting him to.. LMAOOOO!!!

Bro talks was really cool.. (Shaan in red @office..haaiiii' )

Gosh I love the dialogue writer .. amazinggg!!!

All the dialogues were awesome.. made the new Akki a bit bearable!

OMG *Dies* @ Shaan's talks..

Like that ughhh?? *diessssssss*

Azad desi ka azad citizen hoon..*faints*

Sotee howwee sheer ko lalkaro maat.. *faints**wakes up dies* His attitude at this time and raises his eyebrows.. maan MINDBLOWING!!!!

Nahi Nahi yahee bethe hai .. MR India banneee.. LMAOOOOOOOOO.. Muuahh Shaan!!!!

It's a gentleman's promise yaa.. awwww..

Problem kaham .. very good.. ' he goes to sit on the chair.. LMAOOOOOOOO..

I LOVEE Shaan's 'Yaaa- 's ' they are maha cute.. he sighs yaaa.. he says yaaa.. he gets maad with yaa..

I love Shaan's yaaa'

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

@ the precapppppp..

Omgg Omgg Omgg'

I love.. come soooonn tomorrow'. NOO DREAM!!! I don't think it is a dream.

Akki is gone to Lonaval.. Boo at maika.. Madz at spa treatment for her tension.. Sunil at work..

Baassss.. bring on the song'

PS:

So Khanak has said Mrs Shantanu Khandelwal

And she has seen Shaan nangu pangu(edited😛) so can't she not say ILU!!!??????? What more is left.. 🤣🤣🤣reminding myself that I am a mod*🤣🤣

Edited by -Veena- - 14 years ago
shanakforever thumbnail
veena wat the hell is shaans weewe......🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.................gosh this line of urs cracked me up sooooooooooooooooooooooo bad. u have any idea how bad i laughed at it..omg omg ur super funny...........me too died seeeing the precap they look maha hot n ute. they both cant resist eachother now......i love u bolo shanak pls pls pls mere kaan taras rahe hai😭😭😭
🤣