tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thank you SOOOOOOOOOO much everyone for your lovely comments! Love you ALLLL! Priya, Yumna, Ammu, Vandu, Krishna, Angel, Manju, Varsha, Rupa, Shalini, Pooja, Rooj, Adventure_gurl, Naveen, May, Nisha, Ranju, Hinna, Shai, saira and Rafia! You guys made my day!🤗 I have been thinking about writing this EVER since Natasha left the house but for soem reason i didn't lol
For all those wh havent read the Last Part it's on Pg 38 :)
@ Vandu and Saaz: I put in that comment deliberately! i ALWAYS do such things! if i don't get a scene in the drama then i incorporate it in my OSs and SSs you guys know that na! I HAD to make Khanak take revenge from greeny red LOL
@ Neha: 🤗🤗🤗 I'm SOOOO happy you finally spoke up!! Thank you so much yaar! SEEE? it's not THAT difficult to post here! keep posting honey! :) and do join us in all our discussions!
iluvmanar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
are khatam ho gaya.....it was awesum yaar...and ur editing notes were mindblowing...😆
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
YUP!! Beeni suprb ..t
he karva chauth part is too good yaar..and I loved shaan entering right at teh time like a hereo and is the end oh NOOO
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Meri OS queen...Can we have a epilogue to it as well please?😆
You left the ending for us to imagine.... uggg!😡😆
Beeni; The 'I love you' bit was soooo moving how she's aware he's is looking at her and him saying 'I love you' while looking at her,very subtle moment between the two of them 😍
AND
greenyyy-red,don't I just miss him in the show 😆 jks apart, the conversation between the two was too good and the old punky Khanak was there...I miss that Khanak so much mannnn!
PLUS
You added Akki-Dadi which so pleasantly surprising...the khandelwal family are sooo rocking,bless akki,he is such a wonderful bro-in-law and him actually holding up 12 pictures of Shaan LMAO!🤣 I totally can imagine him and Khanak having a rant about this.
Tell you what I loved;
1) Shaan got bujiya for her...this is soo adorable!😳 You incorporate their intial day's momentums so cutely yaar!
2)When Khanak corrected herself from Rishi to 'rishii bhaiya', Love this girl,she so knows Shaan inside out.
3)RAIN!☺️ plus Shanak and Kissing *dead* 😍 All what I can say and FINALLY you added your specialty.😆
4) I loved and hated Shaan for bringing the fast thing of Suraj in,BUT it was considerable, it just tells what place does Shaan regard in Khanaks life now ONLY shaan needs to know this.That's why I said a epilogue to it. It will make it more rocking Beeni! See,I pointed out a flaw...Hahaha!😳😆
Brilliant Beeni and I'm waiting for a EPILOGUE and the last line does still not help!🤗
Edited by -Saira- - 14 years ago
m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
again a lovely part Beeni..... i was worried hw could shan go to khanak without hurting nattie... thank god for the party thing 😛 loved the whole shanak part too 😳...i wish there was an episode like this ... and thanks for the PM... keep writing more for u are an awesome writer... 😊
nk.mail thumbnail
Beeni!! hugs to u too!! 😃 n seriously pls stop thankin me man! 😳 😛 ur a fab writer n as i said talent should be appreciated which i did by PMin u but since u asked me too, i thought y not for a sweetheart like u 😊

pls keep writin!! won mind if they'r a bit explicit!! 😃 😉
tofeeees thumbnail
Thanks Naveen, Shriya, Saira, Manju and Niha again lol!🤗
@ naveen: LOL @ editing notes! i didn't want you guys to spot any blooper lol!
@ Saira: Give me a break woman!! you want an epilogue nowww?!! well my answer is NO! LOL! and i pretended i did not understand the flaw you pointed out!😆 hence no epilogue! LOL
@manju: yea yaar i SO didn't want shaan to hurt nattie too! i WROTE this SS BECAUSE i was missing nattie! :)
Sairaaaa thumbnail
@Beeni; Take your break for a month or two BUT I want a epilogue,why did you leave it hanging? I wanted to know how they will confess to each other after the BIG kiss they had! So unfair! *hump* Oh well...you still rock meri OS queen. By the way have you got your next one in your mind?😆 AND I couldn't remember my FB password,made a new one.I'll add you soon😉.
Oyee!! By the way I love you for the rain,seems like my obsession of rain is still not over.😆 Can we have another one BUT in dhulwadi?😳😆 *better dissappear before you kill me* Anyways Muah!🤗
tofeeees thumbnail

^^ Saira i don't think it rains in Dhulwadi! 🤔 but i can have shanak making out in the deserts or something!🤣 with Champak Bha poiltely looking on! 🤣 LOL i have a thing going on in my life known as MY JOB!! i don't want to get kicked out of it Saira! but the thing is it gets difficult! i come up with scenes for shank when i'm washing dishes! blame the kitchen! and then i HAVE to write it down! LOL

Fine i'll write an Epilogue but you'll have to wait! :)

.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

beeniiiiii! i love love love you! your OSs are the only ones which make me wanna see them picturized on shanak like immediately. you know shaan and khanak very well i must say. very very well and i LOVE how your OS always has a balance between their characters. how you tell the story equally from both sides. how you go to and fro between shaan and khanak scenes when they are away from each other.

🤗for a karwa chauth scene.

🤗for the akki dadi khanak scene. God! i miss dadi khanak and akki shanak interactions!

🤗for the ahem ending! it was so much more classier and romantic than shanak's on the road romance scene in the serial.

Edited by zennnn - 14 years ago