isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Okay..I was smiling like a goof ball throughout the episode today and I didn't even know the reason.😆

But that poem was like breaking the bottle for me, when they started the first line, I burst out laughing. It wasn't the poem that was funny..the expressions of the other family members! and the background music didn't really help the case.😆 I was happy to hear it again though! it reminded me of the old jolly khanak.

When Khanak asked Mr.actor to say the poem, you could see shaan thinking "arre yaar! mar gaye" he had that kind of expression, like thinking "here we go again with Khanak" 🤣

There's so many things I wanted to say about today's episode..so I guess this will be the thread for all of them, mainly because I don't want to to open multiple topics. 😳

isomers thumbnail
I love how Natasha chose to walk right when the "uska khayal rakhna" scene happened. What a timing!😆 Watching her face only made me laugh though..but I did feel a little bad for her, but then I saw dadi's face all happy..and I turned happy too.😆
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lol agree nothing happened in todys episode yet everything happend ........ its so simple and yet so welll shown..............
Lol y that poem and both of them counting was like OMG.......
shan ji confused me a lot ,...............
tashu ne ky correct time pe entry mari hai ..................
thank god akshay was so nice today , and he took things in his cntrol
i loved HK, he is smart he understood the situation and didnot drag further
when shanak were holding hands i was like who would remove first ...... shan or khanak but both did it at same time .............
TitansFan thumbnail
btw i loved akshay telling his mom to relaz khanak makes tasty foood ......LOL........ nd bhai shan ji ne bhi ha millaya..... but one doubt khanak had been surviving dinnner,lunch to whole family for while now , how come only akshay and shan enjoyed her fud nd none other ??
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Today's epi so soo awesome!! I was laughing through the whole thing!! 🤣
Just wanted to let Jaya Di and nitz know that I'm inactive for the next two weeks or so. Got exams here now! I'll miss you guys like crazy!!! *hug*
isomers thumbnail
probably because Cow sr. and Cow jr. refused to eat her food..and thus had the chefs make them "normal" food with less calories and what not. 🤣
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackdaughter

Today's epi so soo awesome!! I was laughing through the whole thing!! 🤣

Just wanted to let Jaya Di and nitz know that I'm inactive for the next two weeks or so. Got exams here now! I'll miss you guys like crazy!!! *hug*

NOOO! NAHIIII! 😭 I'll miss you! 🤗

good luck with your exams! and enjoy them..those are your last exams that you'll ever have "in school".😃 that's what I thought when I took mine.

See ya after two weeks Maddy! 🤗
TitansFan thumbnail
best of luck maddy,,,, we willl miss u toooooooooooo ...........
@Nitz: ha ho saktha hai ............ sunil is being wasted wish he gets to do something more ............
isomers thumbnail
Sunil is Mr.K right? 😆 I never really cared to find out what his real name was..I just kept calling him Mr.K

I liked that short scene when he was smiling and he patted Khanak's head. and your right about him being wasted..but I think he's going to play a vital role later on. hopefully.

Did you see Dadi's smirk? It was like "See! I was right about Khanak! you guys are all idiots for not seeing it" kind of look. 😆
TitansFan thumbnail
dadi jaan just rocks yar , sunil confuses me yar , even last time when dadi told its khanaks sangat shans thinking to join business he smiled at her but during last friday he looked pissed off of by her when she cme with poooja thali.......
ya hopefullly he gives it back to madhavi like earlier dys ...............
willl be back after match have fun