DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wowwwwwww lalitha di...beautiful creations...
very nice..
nd thank u rajnish bhaiyya for pictures..
thank u chatter di for liking d cgs....
chatterbox thumbnail
arre wah amazing sigys and amazing effect lalita u r goin great guns yaar

too good i thnk rajnish pics did it right those pics hv not been posted before i think

dont know how he gets those clear quality pics
love them

thank u so much lalita pls do put it up in other fc too as both wud run together heheh thansk a lot

swati thanks for ur siggys too
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Swati, great creations dear.
Lalita, fab creations of IJ and Sulochana.
Rajnish, thanks for the beautiful pics.
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Thanks a loooooot Swati, Chatter Di, and Mallika Di!🤗 I'm glad you like the sigs.😳
Chatter Di, can you give me the link to the other FC again? I misplaced it.😳
Here are more guys...
_rajnish_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow!! superb creations lalitha di😛, i am glad that my pic helped and thanks all for liking it, will try to post more 😳
chatterbox thumbnail
oh my god lalita this is wonderful

meghnaad looks so funny in last pic hehe weird i think it was when meghnaad cut off fake sitas head
towards the end i think it was

awesome lalita u hv excelled again

and rajnish these r really good pics and lalita made good use of them

here is the other link lalita

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1231534

even if u forget just follow my posts u wud find it hehe

thanks a lot its really cute

i m sure if praphulla does check he wud love these

even if kush checks he is sure to inform him

wonderful

meghnaad the unbeatable

his maniac laughter and his hehehaha awwwwwwwwwww makes me go back to those days when we really went all nuts over indrajeet and had to find out his name

i was reading the old rakshas fc when i was trying to find sulochana pic it was hilarious and the pics were too good

RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajnish_Kumar

wow!! superb creations lalitha di😛, i am glad that my pic helped and thanks all for liking it, will try to post more 😳

Thanks a lot Rajnish!😛 Yeah, you're pics were superb! Can you post one or two with Mandodari and Meghnad in the same pic so I can make a mother son sig?😳
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

oh my god lalita this is wonderful

meghnaad looks so funny in last pic hehe weird i think it was when meghnaad cut off fake sitas head
towards the end i think it was

awesome lalita u hv excelled again

and rajnish these r really good pics and lalita made good use of them

here is the other link lalita

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1231534

even if u forget just follow my posts u wud find it hehe

thanks a lot its really cute

i m sure if praphulla does check he wud love these

even if kush checks he is sure to inform him

wonderful

meghnaad the unbeatable

his maniac laughter and his hehehaha awwwwwwwwwww makes me go back to those days when we really went all nuts over indrajeet and had to find out his name

i was reading the old rakshas fc when i was trying to find sulochana pic it was hilarious and the pics were too good

Thanks a loooooooooooooooooooot Chatter Di with your super sweet compliments!😳😳🤗 Wow, thanks a bunch for liking the siggies, it was my pleasure making them.😳
Thanks for the link....will post the sigs there as well.😛 Lol, I'll try not to forget it again, but thanks for the advice.😉
Yea, we had some great fun moments in the first FC!😍 I really miss those times Mallika Di used to write those Kumbhkaran Fanfics, it was the most active FC during the Rakshaskul epis, but for some reason people lost interest now.😔 And remember those "Cool Dude" and "Goonda" creations I had made of Ravan and Indrajit?😆 And what about the Rakshaskul contest where you guys wrote the cute fanfics about Indrajit's hair and Kumbhkaran's eating habits. Ahh....the good ol'days.😊
chatterbox thumbnail
oh yes lalita those were awesome days in fact i was thinkin today to find that link of contest shud repost those posts again here for now till indrajeet makes his re entry on ramayan now

those were fun days for sure miss them😕
_rajnish_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_

Thanks a lot Rajnish!😛 Yeah, you're pics were superb! Can you post one or two with Mandodari and Meghnad in the same pic so I can make a mother son sig?😳

oh yes here is one where Ravan is looking at indrajeet painting after his death😛

here both ravan, mandodary, indrajeet, sulochana together, actully earlier pic i hd cut from this one only😆

Here is a fighting scene of indrajeet with sugreev😛

Will try to get more pics from video till then see if these three helps 😳