DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thank u mallika di...di why don't u use new avi???
is it not ok???
anjali83192 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congrats Swati for ur Siggy shop....srry for replying late,was slightly busy......awesome wrk....luved the creations of the animated Ramayana....gr8 wrk....Keep rocking n sharing.....All the Best!!! 👍🏼🤗🤗
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anjali83192

Congrats Swati for ur Siggy shop....srry for replying late,was slightly busy......awesome wrk....luved the creations of the animated Ramayana....gr8 wrk....Keep rocking n sharing.....All the Best!!! 👍🏼🤗🤗

thanx a lot Anjali di for ur wishes....thank u for liking my work....thanx a lottttt.....
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SwatiAgrawal

thank u mallika di...di why don't u use new avi???
is it not ok???

Oh, no, it's gorgeous. I will use it tomorrow,hehhee😊 I made my avi that I currently have, so I am trying it out. Yours is more fancier, mine is plain. Now I have so many choices, so I can change it often😃
Edited by Mallika113 - 16 years ago
bestfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

http://i31.tinypic.com/nf08zn.gif

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/6849/acopycopycopycopycopyco.jpg

http://i27.tinypic.com/zmxtud.jpg

mishthi here is ur req......

http://i26.tinypic.com/11vqog8.gif

They r soooooooooooooooooooo cute.I think that gumidebi jodi is nice but i think the upper on sita will also look good with my Gurmeet bhaiya.She is sooooooooo cute.Thank u for the avis and cgs.Loved all of them.
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oh, I didn't realize that triple Debina is your request Sharmishta. Sorry dear, I will remove it from my siggie! Then you can use it😊
bestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika113

Oh, I didn't realize that triple Debina is your request Sharmishta. Sorry dear, I will remove it from my siggie! Then you can use it😊

No, NO Di no need.Debi's cg was not my request.I loved it too much that's why i had comented it.😊
bestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika113

Swati, this siggie is fabulous!

This cgs is dude.Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Woow, great update Swati! All the siggies are super sweet! I love the animated Sita avi best!
ankit_ki_ankita thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wowwwwwwwww swati ur shop great yaar
chalo ab mere liye bhi lucky ki achhi si avis bana dena ok