EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

next episode!! Sita crosses Lakshman rekha khatam hua episode Koi hai now m going😳😳😳

why did sita cross lakshman rekhaa😭

without even watching it i feel so sad ...even lakshman could not protect his bhabhi 😭
Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

next episode!! Sita crosses Lakshman rekha khatam hua episode Koi hai now m going😳😳😳

Hi Piu, Thanks for the update!!! :D
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Chalo me chaling😭😭😭😭😭😭
EXOL thumbnail
why did lakshman gooo leaving sita..
ok she told harsh things..so wat...he should not have left her...

no way...😭
Stalwart. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Didn't watch the episode read the updates😳Thanks Piu😊
Stalwart. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nneeiill

no way...😭

Sita speaking harsh words!?!Was this mentioned in all the scriptures related to Ramayan?
Edited by Krishni51 - 12 years ago
Incense thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thnks piu for the update watched the epi got to say its brilliant wooh no low points the story was right on the place absolutely loved supernakha she is a fab actress loved her alot after watching DKDM ravana i m in love with this ravana his body language is perfect he is not s sweet docile honey muchy ravana as a hit show protrays him but a arrogant and agressive person sachin fits int shoe bas wooh dialogue aah never mind i was laughing like a crack pot seeing vibhishna 🤣 kill me i could nt forget all those google images thanks to u piušŸ˜”šŸ˜†...lakshmana was there for the short duration but he is the BEST ā˜ŗļø loved his confidence i m sure later this devar is gonna repent for sure šŸ˜† and they did justice to his characteršŸ‘ his one line dialogue tht the deer is mareech in disguise is absoluetly brilliant this establishes the fact lakshmana was no less than rama there were so many demons in the forest but how he reached to the conclusion is terrific šŸ‘šŸ‘..and the graphics was amazing golden deer looked like golden deer too good...šŸ˜†...overall a great epi šŸ‘

now me dying to see lakshman rekha btw "PUTRA SAMAN DEVAR" 😲 kill me 🤣
Incense thumbnail

Originally posted by: nneeiill

no way...😭

he couldnt as sita threatened him to kill herself if he stays there any further she said either she would jump in godavari or burn herself if he doesnt listen to her...he was left with no choice 😭
Edited by arti07 - 12 years ago
Incense thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishni51

Sita speaking harsh words!?!Was this mentioned in all the scriptures related to Ramayan?

yaa 😳its there in all version infact the comments are way too harsh in valmiki ramayana šŸ˜†
Edited by arti07 - 12 years ago
EXOL thumbnail

Originally posted by: arti07

he couldnt as sita threatened him to kill herself if he stays there any further she said either she would jump in godavari or burn herself if he doesnt listen to her...he was left with no choice 😭

ok then he could have gone just to show her...but could have kept an eye on her from far away place...i mean come on..how could he just go away 😭