Chingaari Thumbnail
Chingaari

15 years ago

Which reality show now ..?

Perfect Bride than RDLJ,Ab kya dekhuun main ,which reality show should i watch now. BTW When will Indian Idol start ??

Expand ▼
Vishani26 Thumbnail
Vishani26

15 years ago

'Million dollar smile' - says Ram

The moment i seen that scene......i had to post this Did anyone notice the audience when Rahul Mahajan laughs and Ram goes like: Million Dollar

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Leave my wife alone: Rahul Mahajan

Content Removed http://www.hindustantimes.com/Leave-my-wife-alone-Rahul-Mahajan/H1-Article1-517052.aspx Print

Expand ▼
whimsical Thumbnail
whimsical

15 years ago

My best wishes to Rahul and Dimpy

Yes, I cheered when Rahul chose Dimpy. And I know that I am airing my views in a forum that has been, for the most part, very critical of...

Expand ▼
esame Thumbnail
esame

15 years ago

Rahul & Dimpy Mahajan's new interview

here is the link...... http://aajtak.intoday.in/videoplay.php/videos/view/27435/2/130

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Will Rahul and Dimpy part ways when the hype dies

Will Rahul and Dimpy part ways when the hype dies down? Rahul Mahajan surely knows how to hog limelight. He earned instant celebrity status...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

A film on Rahul Mahajan's 'reality' marriage!

A film on Rahul Mahajan's 'reality' marriage! Director Ashwani Dhir of the...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Nikunj:Dimpy gets slashed n wasted like Rahul

Dimpy gets sloshed and wasted just like Rahul Mahajan: Nikunj Mumbai: Rahul Mahajan's very public 'swayamvar' might have ended, but the drama

Expand ▼
raj-guria-kriti Thumbnail
raj-guria-kriti

15 years ago

Are u happy with the decision!!!!!

i'm really really happy with the decision yaar... . dimpy is the perfect girl for Rahul.... ... plzzzz vote guys.....

Expand ▼
jas_mine Thumbnail
jas_mine

15 years ago

Hahaha thats Funny

http://www.santabanta.com/jokes.asp?catid=9855 Poor rahul...hahahah

Expand ▼
realbiggboss Thumbnail
realbiggboss

15 years ago

Rahul, Dimpy, Nikunj, Harpreet and Pri On Aajtak

there was a half an hour show on AAJTAK TODAY where Rahul, Dimpy, Nikunj, Harpreet and Priyadarshini were being interviewed NIKUNJ said that she

Expand ▼
priyapiya Thumbnail
priyapiya

15 years ago

Will Rahul and dimpy get divorced???

Poll 5 continue....but rahul wont let her Everyone would you all think that rahul and dimpy will get divorced within a year??? Edited by...

Expand ▼
Yehmeraindia Thumbnail
Yehmeraindia

15 years ago

I am happy now!!!- Nikunj Malik's interview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efahh6qJCj0 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCBtHDmYIkw http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wemDfhyacBQ

Expand ▼
sejal2005 Thumbnail
sejal2005

15 years ago

ZEta has all the answers for all the questions

so i guess she gets paid to write answers and sometiems she answers her own questions so funny and pathetic Edited by sejal2005 -

Expand ▼
denver_diva Thumbnail
denver_diva

15 years ago

Thanks all of you!

Thanks all of you for making this forum a thrilling place !loved most of the discussions and comments. i enjoyed myself to the hilt. I would...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Mahajan gets his passport to honeymoon, but

Mahajan gets his passport to honeymoon, but with court rider According relief to Rahul Mahajan and his wife Dimpy Ganguly, a...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Why Rahul's sis didn't attend the wedding

Why Rahul's sister didn't attend his Swayamvar Rahul Mahajan, who tied the knot with Bengali model Dimpy Ganguly on a

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Nikunj Mallik Interview

Rahul's drinking, smoking, Casanova nature bothered me-Nikunj Mallik What was Rahul Mahajan really upto when the cameras weren't rolling?

Expand ▼
therimsim Thumbnail
therimsim

15 years ago

courts permission granted

Tue, Mar 9 04:10 PM New Delhi, March 9 (IANS) A city court Tuesday allowed Rahul Mahajan to leave the country to go on a honeymoon with...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Rahul Mahajan's marriage attracts 1.42 crore viewe

Rahul Mahajan's marriage attracts 1.42 crore viewer Rahul Mahajan, who became a familiar name in Indian households with his antics on...

Expand ▼
uknaik99 Thumbnail
uknaik99

15 years ago

If you let Rahul do 'that' - Nikunj

If you let Rahul do 'that'... What was Rahul Mahajan really upto when the cameras weren't rolling? Nikunj Mallik reveals all

Expand ▼
RedHighHeels Thumbnail
RedHighHeels

15 years ago

Rahul & Finalists on aaj tak.

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=dimpy+rahul+aaj+tak&search_type=&aq=f

Expand ▼
charru Thumbnail
charru

15 years ago

GRAPES R SOUR 4 NIKUNJ

omg now rahul has all the vices earlier till couple of weeks back he was intellegent will someone just tell her ok let u'r hair down n cry u'r...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Rahul's promised me a massage: Dimpy Ganguly

Rahul's promised me a massage: Dimpy Ganguly 09 Mar, 2010 01:38 pm ISTlZinia Sen/TNN Print EMail Discuss

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Rahul's bride Dimpy is 'not jealous'

Rahul's bride Dimpy is 'not jealous' by Jasmine - March 9, 2010 - 0 comments ShareThis The newly-wed bride of

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Court allows Rahul Mahajan to go Maldives

New Delhi : A city court today allowed Rahul Mahajan , son of slain BJP leader Pramod Mahajan and an accused in a drug abuse case to go...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

Rahul Mahajan's New Love Dimpy Proves to Be Quite

Rahul Mahajan's New Love Dimpy Proves to Be Quite Bold Last Updated: 2010-03-09T14:43:54+05:30 ...

Expand ▼
-mya- Thumbnail
-mya-

15 years ago

New Mrs.Rahul Mahajan wants him to enter politics

New Mrs.Rahul Mahajan wants him to enter politics Buzz Up Share Twitter Delicious Myspace Digg ...

Expand ▼
sweetbarbie Thumbnail
sweetbarbie

15 years ago

NIKUNJ comment proved wrong

hey frnds i hope u all remember the shot where every girl on the swayambar was accusing rahul dat he spends more time wid dimpy... rahul replied...

Expand ▼
sweetbarbie Thumbnail
sweetbarbie

15 years ago

BIG BIG CONGRATULATIONS 2 both MR. & MRS. MAHAJAN

hey frnds i am really dat DIMPY has won the swayambar is now finally the famous wife of RAHUL MAHAJAN .......... she was my personal fav. frm

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".