ReadLo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

Yup I also loved that part😆😎. *Balram Dau ne aadesh diya hai*

I was like- You are doing great because he is the boss, man😎❤️!

Just wondering if *Dau* is a title or something? Everyone calls him Dau😆.

Doesn't Dau mean big brother?

I read something about it somewhere, I don't know where.

Mahi-Ve-108 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yup I also loved that part😆😎. *Balram Dau ne aadesh diya hai*

I was like- You are doing great because he is the boss, man😎❤️!

Just wondering if *Dau* is a title or something? Everyone calls him Dau😆.

Not sure if it is a title or not it just means older brother in a certain dialect of hindi. But everyone just calls him their older brother 😆

Edited by Janu808 - 6 years ago
Mahi-Ve-108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReadLo

I volunteer to punish him.

I hope Balram is hitting him, he needs it for a while now that he wants to settle Ayan's score.

But NOBODY LETS HIM it is driving me insane . I want to just throw Ayan off that cliff KaRam always visit for something important 😆

BARBlE thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

even i am scared for ballu more than anything always wanted him to be just happy and protect him from being hurt... but that's inevitable

that's why one shouldn't put all emotions in one basket

BARBlE thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janu808

Not sure if it is a title or not it just means older brother in a certain dialect of hindi. But everyone just calls him their older brother 😆

that's ok as long as they are pampering him properly and obeying him, treating him like a boss 😉

RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Loved the whole interaction of KaRam❤️🤣.

Ballu entering palace dancing around with such a huge grin on his face, what could be more amazing for us?😎❤️😆

In my head, the song was playing- Ghar morey Pardesiya❤️🤣☺️.

Kanha's bewildered expression😆😆 and overexcited hug of Balram shocking the life out of Kanha, bahut zor se lagi hogi usko🤣❤️, poor Kanha, lol, you know, your Balram Dau is very powerful, so a overexcited hug coming from him can break your bones, be careful😆😆😆.

Then laddoo feeding scene, can anyone give an oscar to them for crossing all limits of cuteness🤣❤️? They both were so adorable😆❤️. Balram- Yeh toh batayo hua kya hai? I was like🤣❤️.

See the cleverness of Kanha/Sumedh, he is losing his own weight but trying every possible way for Balram/Basant to gain his weight😲🤣😲.

Then Balram all shivering up in fear😆❤️, Kanha almost fainted seeing the grand arrangements🤣❤️. Accha hua Ballu ne pakad liya warna mooh pe gir jaata Vrishbaan kaka ki tarah, lol😆.

Phool barsayo bhaiyo pe😎❤️, the people telling that Balram ordered him, I was like, very good job!👏😆 Afterall, Balram is the boss😎.

Overall, it was a very sweet scene, I give 9/10 to the scene considering the last moment😛.

Acting of Basant and Sumedh- 10/10👏 P.S- Basant ko hasi aa gayi thi laddoo waale scene mai smiley37smiley37. Kudos to both of them for controlling their laugh, lol👏😆

Edited by RadhaKrishna_19 - 6 years ago
Mahi-Ve-108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BARBlE

even i am scared for ballu more than anything always wanted him to be just happy and protect him from being hurt... but that's inevitable

that's why one shouldn't put all emotions in one basket

Same worries here. I dont want the spereation news to break anytime soon. As I feel he might get mad at Krishn for not giving him a heads up or just get mad and sad together either way it wont be good. Not looking forward to that episode cuz everyone will be so sad. Hopefully they just drag it till after the Govardhan track but that might not happen

But NOBODY LETS HIM it is driving me insane . I want to just throw Ayan off that cliff KaRam always visit for something important 😆

That made me go 🤣🤣🤣. Mutual feelings, girl😆.

Mahi-Ve-108 thumbnail

Loved the whole interaction of KaRam❤️🤣.

Ballu entering palace dancing around with such a huge grin on his face, what could be more amazing for us?😎❤️😆

In my head, the song was playing- Ghar morey Pardesiya❤️🤣☺️.

Kanha's bewildered expression😆😆 and overexcited hug of Balram shocking the life out of Kanha, bahut zor se lagi hogi usko🤣❤️, poor Kanha, lol, you know, your Balram Dau is very powerful, so a overexcited hug coming from him can break your bones, be careful😆😆😆.

Then laddoo feeding scene, can anyone give an oscar to them for crossing all limits of cuteness🤣❤️? They both were so adorable😆❤️. Balram- Yeh toh batayo hua kya hai? I was like🤣❤️.

See the cleverness of Kanha/Sumedh, he is losing his own weight but trying every possible way for Balram/Basant to gain his weight😲🤣😲.

Then Balram all shivering up in fear😆❤️, Kanha almost fainted seeing the grand arrangements🤣❤️. Accha hua Ballu ne pakad liya warna mooh pe gir jaata Vrishbaan kaka ki tarah, lol😆.

Phool barsayo bhaiyo pe😎❤️, the people telling that Balram ordered him, I was like, very good job!👏😆 Afterall, Balram is the boss😎.

Overall, it was a very sweet scene, I give 9/10 to the scene considering the last moment😛.

Acting of Basant and Sumedh- 10/10👏 P.S- Basant ko hasi aa gayi thi laddoo waale scene mai smiley37smiley37. Kudos to both of them for controlling their laugh, lol👏😆

Balram has that childlike joy which is the cutest thing ever it does not get old it is special to him. It is too precious and innocent. It should forever be kept. ❤️

@underlined It is amazing what everyone does. There has been many times in the show I wonder how did they not laugh while doing the scene. Amazing 👏

Balram has that childlike joy which is the cutest thing ever it does not get old it is special to him. It is too precious and innocent. It should forever be kept. ❤️

@underlined It is amazing what everyone does. There has been many times in the show I wonder how did they not laugh while doing the scene. Amazing 👏

The most rofling moment of KARAM🤣 till now was the sarp moment, I wonder, how did they manage to shoot the scene?🤣🤣🤣

For Kanha, the two scenes are almost impossible to not laugh at-

Balram Dau jeetam jeetam, Ayan bhasmamamama🤣🤣🤣🤣 Poor Mallika😆😆

Ayan-Kanha fight, the moment he kissed Ayan's fist🤣🤣🤣🤣Poor Rushi😆😆

For Balram, almost all the baldevi scenes->

Braid pulling scene top the list🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Again Poor Mallika😆😆

Aunty style dhulaai of Vyomayan🤣🤣🤣.

Balram, many scenes-

Natak of behoshi in Sudevi's marriage, fake fight 🤣🤣🤣 Poor Mallika😆😆 and many other countless scenes😆including Ayan moorga hai and keechad holi episode🤣🤣🤣.

Edited by RadhaKrishna_19 - 6 years ago