RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19

As I said, Krishna's words has started showing it's effect 😆.

Filler but a good episode😳.

So this is getting over with keshi ka vadh or will stretch longer?? Kya lagta hai ...
Aniket02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainFire125

So this is getting over with keshi ka vadh or will stretch longer?? Kya lagta hai ...

Will stretch longer...As said by sumi... Today's was a filler but good episode in terms of RK...In fact finally love is visible in radha for krishna...finally😳😳
RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniket02

Will stretch longer...As said by sumi... Today's was a filler but good episode in terms of RK...In fact finally love is visible in radha for krishna...finally 😳😳

Achcha .. so is this bucketed into a badha or is this just an interim stop. I thought this will lead to kamna. Anyways let's hope for the best :)
RainFire125 thumbnail
The best part I liked about today's episode is Radha's hesitancy with the horse. She was not gleeful by seeing the grandeur of the horse.
TheSilverDoe thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I loved Radha Vrishbhan Kirtida scene😳
diksha710 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
What an episode!!! It was action packed, along with reference to Krishna being Arjuna's charioteer in future. The give away was Mahabharat's title track in the bg 👏👏
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing episode 👏 ❤️ . My favourite scene was Krishna stating the purpose of Arjun's charioteer in near future + Bgm of Mahabharat, absolute wowww ⭐️. I loved that scene so much❤️, Sumedh gave me SRJ vibes ❤️.
I loved the way Krishna saves the people among the chaos created by Keshi ❤️.

Also, the cause behind Keshi's death is not Radha for the first time in the show 😆. The name of Keshav is given to Krishna by Radha after killing of Keshi by him in precap❤️.

Edited by RadhaKrishna_19 - 6 years ago
diksha710 thumbnail

Amazing episode 👏 ❤️ . My favourite scene was Krishna stating the purpose of Arjun's charioteer in near future + Bgm of Mahabharat, absolute wowww ⭐️. I loved that scene so much❤️, Sumedh gave me SRJ vibes ❤️.

I loved the way Krishna saves the people among the chaos created by Keshi ❤️.

Also, the cause behind Keshi's death is not Radha for the first time in the show 😆. The name of Keshav is given to Krishna by Radha after killing of Keshi by him in precap❤️.

IKR. That was my favourite part too ⭐️⭐️. He gave me SRJ vibes when he stepped on to the horse 👏❤️.

@bold I'm so glad about this. Eagerly waiting for tomorrow's episode 😆😆
RadhaKrishna_19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diksha710

IKR. That was my favourite part too ⭐️⭐️. He gave me SRJ vibes when he stepped on to the horse 👏❤️.

@bold I'm so glad about this. Eagerly waiting for tomorrow's episode 😆😆

The whole camerawork in that scene was absolutely amazing ❤️. Undoubtedly, Krishna stoles the show today 👏.
I loved the way Keshi was baffled in the beginning when Krishna slowly walks up to him Ayan 🤣 ❤️ 🤣.

diksha710 thumbnail

The whole camerawork in that scene was absolutely amazing ❤️. Undoubtedly, Krishna stoles the show today 👏.

I loved the way Keshi was baffled in the beginning when Krishna slowly walks up to him Ayan 🤣 ❤️ .🤣

That scene was epic. Ayanila's expression was like what in the world is happening?? 🤣🤣
Edited by diksha710 - 6 years ago