🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: RadhaKrishna_19
Sabke ek hi khyaalat hai ❤️.
Mujhe kehna toh nahi chahiye but I am falling for Ballu as well 🤪*runs away to hide from tusu and sukhi's stick*
I loveee thisss! ❤️❤️ It potrays a range of emotions! All of them showing, how much they matter to each other! I always felt, krishna is so much godly and romantic, that he can't be expressive towards anybody except radha! Not even with radha actually!😆 But mostly, sumedh's krishna gets to potray only two emotions, LONGINGNESS and BEING GOD! Other emotions krishna PRETENDS, so they cannot be counted!😆I always wanted to see a HUMANIZED version of him! Him being a bit scared, a bit vulnerable, a bit UNAWARE of the WORLD!😳 Its moreover, because, i want to see sumedh enacting all these emotions!😆GUILTY PLEASURE: I LOVE WATCHING KaRam, being VULNERABLE!☺️ THey look super HOTTT!☺️I get too many FEELS, whenever i see krishna being just KAHNA and not THE FATHER OF THE UNIVERSE-SHRI KRISHNA!😳Obviously, this scene made me all GAGA over my marshmellows!☺️ I saw the little bro cajoiling his elder bro! HUMAN krishna and ballu, not INCARNATIONS!😳Awww!❤️Thank you for the EDIT!🤗
Welcome to the club darling!😆 Its okay, WE all LOVE ballu! KISIKO MOH nahi hai usse!☺️Ballu's Fan-girls : Ballu is MINE, shoo, stay away from him ...*MOH TALKING*🤪Ballu's Fan-girls : Ballu is ONE for ALL of us, we are ALL for BALLU!...*PREM TALKING*So, lets the keep PREM growing, sumi darling!!! Just make sure, you don't pronounce the 'D-word'(as in DAU)!🤣That's CENSORED(🤬) in the CLUB! FOR OBVIOUS REASONS!🤣
When Krishna told Balram that he (Balram) will also need to learn the difference between moh (infatuation) and prem (love), I don't think Krishna meant in the way of Balram having a romance of his own.
RK's Balram loves his brother and wants him and Radha to be happy, but is obessed/infatuated (i.e. in moh) with the idea of Radha-Krishna being together/married and living happily ever. What Balram needs is to let go of this obsession of his, i.e. let go of his moh for Radha-Krishna being together/married in order for them to be able to showcase ideal love (prem). He needs to learn to accept that people don't necessarily need to be "together" as defined by society in order to love each other, and that love can take many forms even if people/society don't/can't understand it. ⭐️So that is my interpretation of Balram needing to learn the difference between moh and prem for himself, although I'm still not entirely sure what the CVs mean to show with Balram's character and divinity.They have shown that Balram knows exactly who he, Radha and Krishna are; that he and Krishna are incarnated on Earth to eventually get rid of Kans, asurs etc and to re-establish righteousness; and that Radha and Krishna are also here to teach/show the world the ideal form of love. But at the same time, the CVs have also made out that Balram either actually doesn't know that Radha and Krishna will not be together for life, or he is simply ignoring it (which is a bit weird) and hoping that this obstacle can be overcome with effort/deeds on Earth.Maybe the CVs kind of mean that Balram isn't aware of Shridhama's curse to Radha, although this is also weird because Balram very clearly knows that Radha doesn't remember anything about Golok whereas Krishna does. Maybe they mean that Balram knows Radha was cursed to be born on Earth and forget Krishna and Golok, but that he doesn't know about the Rahda-and-Krishna-being-separated-for-100-years part.Who knows that the CVs think! I don't think even they know, so I'm not going to rack my head trying to work it out! 😕Seeing as they have Balram mirroring the audience the majority of the time, maybe here they are trying to show that even though he is divine, Balram is still being affected by worldly things/attachments just like the rest of us non-divine humans (i.e. wanting RK to be together in order to be happy, even if he does actually know at some level that it won't be possible) and that he also needs to learn to get over them (i.e. get over moh in a slightly different context to Radha).
Let's see what actually happens! There will be some drama for sure! I hope Balram beats up Ayan again at some point! 😆 Jatila-Ayan are being really silly discounting Balram! Has Ayan forgotten Balram's 100% record in swapping grooms at their own weddings??? 🤣