kripa&angad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

i hate this serial that's why i have leave to watch it, so u too guys leave it and watch another romantic serial ....

My Advice !

😊

i love ANGAD ......

kasrana thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh!! why do u hate it so much?? It just started!!!!

😕 😕 😕
adilah58 thumbnail
i luv this serial what is there to hate unless u are upset that ekta never came up with it and its not on STAR 😆
A r y a n thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i love this serial,b/c it has my favs Sangeeta,Varun,Nikhil and its Aruna Irani's,she dosent do the same like Kekta,saas bahu aur Saazish,Aruna makes differents and love stories
mehak.S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i kinda love this serial coz it's a love story btu i cant watch it so jus read the updates glad if somebody give me the links to the videos of the latest episode in putfile.com
miss devi thumbnail
is nice serial then why u hate this program?
AALIYAH786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It gonna turn horrible..........trust me
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
pataa nahi logo ka problem kya hai.. if somebody hates a certain serial, why login to that serial and also write post.. who cares!!
Diamond4U thumbnail
I like this serial a lot coz everyething is different so far. & most of all it's a love story started with a guy obsessed for a beautiful air hostes. Let's see where story goes next. I like nikhil too. he is cool.
& you know what if one doesn't like this serial doesn't mean others not gonna like it. So pls don't advice such a stupid thoughts kripa&angad😡 . Most of the time people know, what they are watching 😈

I agree with memsaab too.

kripa&angad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
JUST CHILL DIAMOND
IS NIKHIL UR BROTHER THAT U R BEHAVING LIKE THAT ????
HA HA HA