aaabbb thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Did anyone notice the see through tops she is wearing all the time, they are so disgusting and cheap. And makes her cheap looking too.

Mommytobe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i think they are kind of cute and she looks pretty in them.. 😊
blah_blah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont think it looks cheap....because she has anoda top undaneath

i think she looks realli pretty... 😳
rhtdm thumbnail
I think she looks preety but looks little bit dull. Her face is always dull not exiting.
Tansha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
she looks cute in her dresses but sumtimes it does looks bad..
kajal03 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think she is the best. I like her dressing sense. I loved her tops. arre yaar.. this is today's fashion... see thru tops with matching tank tops under-neath. it's cute and suites her too. But I do not like her playing negative role.. it does not suit her.. we can not hate her somehow. She has such a innocent face.. she is more suitable in crying role.. lol.. or bechari bhabhi or bahu's role. 😆 well.. this is just my opinion.
bittersweet93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i sorta noticed tat too....she is always wearin those
she looks gud in them...but not really my fav choice
she should change her dressing sense
bmw3 thumbnail
ya helo everyone,
aaabbb is right. though she looks pretty in her tops but in party or in serials, her dress sense is good . but she exposes very much than othr actresses, she wears sexy dresses in parties. ( she has 5 yr boy).
afterall this is her opinion & her look out.
pls anyone send me her pics in this top.
Joanna thumbnail
Ameesha somehow looks pretty in her outfits.A lady who truly irritates us with both her outfits as well as histrionics is Mona. God alone knows how she walks around in those skimpy outfits !!! Many a times I feel she is trying to copy Shahrukh in Darr 😆
Anjela thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
amisha looks really good in her tops they r cute n she looks beautiful in it.. 😊