Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 95

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 2 days ago

tikit Thumbnail

Posted by: tikit · 10 years ago

Looks like mixture of 3 fairy tales. Sleeping beauty when mahira was turned into stone it was azaad who saved her from turning into stone. Beauty...

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail

Posted by: ssrdj · 10 years ago

Hi Azaad tries to talk to Mahira.Initially she tries to leave from there.Azaad holds her hand and stops her and warns Mahira not to marry

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail

Posted by: ssrdj · 10 years ago

Hi Just saw an interview of SJ and AG about the upcoming track. https://youtu.be/RrquIPiJgSE Sorry if shared earlier Thanks Sarita Edited by

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

It will be interesting if mahira does accept amaads proposal as after that we will get to see jealous and who knows possessive azaad which may...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 10 years ago

rate todays episode i rate 9 cz of AzMa

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Hey guys do check out my channel which has some azma scenes. The links of some of them are. The azma dance....

Expand ▼
PizzaHolic. Thumbnail

Posted by: PizzaHolic. · 10 years ago

Surbhi OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG Why So gorgeous? WHY? WHY WHY OMG OMG OMG She got a new loook. I do miss my old Mahira Who was so innocent.

Expand ▼
bobadekajal88.8 Thumbnail

Posted by: bobadekajal88.8 · 10 years ago

http://www.zeetv.com/shows/qubool-hai/video/qubool-hai-episode-763-september-28-2015-full-episode.html

Expand ▼
Ms.Sherlocked Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms.Sherlocked · 10 years ago

Hello there! I am making a separate thread for all the VMs I have made till now, for easier access. Some have subtitles added, some need to be,

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

I just don't understand one think all the heroes of gul khan are very arrogant and have secrets and hurt the heroines still the women marry them

Expand ▼
-Sunkissed Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sunkissed · 10 years ago

Hello everyone and a big thanks to all who took the time to participate in Qubool Hai Contest ~ Signature Stories * I would also like to thank

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Azad rushes out hurriedly, wondering where is Mahira and is tensed. He prays to Allah to protect Mahira. Amad comes and tells...

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail

Posted by: AnnzSageflower7 · 10 years ago

My goodness... the drama is ascending in such a discomforting manner. The brothers' feud just rose a few notches higher in unhealthiness. Azaad

Expand ▼
SnehaBanerjee Thumbnail

Posted by: SnehaBanerjee · 10 years ago

Rajbeer Singh is a brilliant actor and he deserves some fruitful opportunities in this teleworld. I never watched him in the television so, I...

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Why is it in all seasons of qh there is sibling rivalry as in case of love or marriage. In first season it was asad ayaan as ayaan by mistake...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail

Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 10 years ago

Wen Mahira entered d house after makeover, HaiRa music was played wen Azad n Amaad were lukn at her.

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail

Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 10 years ago

Nikhat-Farhan bg music used on couple where one of them is villain. In FarNik, Farhan was villain. It was then played on FaYa where Faiz was

Expand ▼
Aashiisayyed Thumbnail

Posted by: Aashiisayyed · 10 years ago

Hello guys My name is Muskaan Sayyed also known as Aashii Sayyed anyways I'm 18 years old I'm huge Fan of AsYa (KaBhi) so I'm starting a story on

Expand ▼
ajay227 Thumbnail

Posted by: ajay227 · 10 years ago

Hai everyone!!!!!I need some help from u guys not regarding QH but smthg of personal interest!!!!!We are 4 room-mates from 6 years and this is d...

Expand ▼
aditi37 Thumbnail

Posted by: aditi37 · 10 years ago

Amaad when you'll learn Who ask your help I was helping you bro from when btw nobody asked your help so get lost

Expand ▼
poojaluvnbt Thumbnail

Posted by: poojaluvnbt · 10 years ago

QH me nikah humesha twisted hota hai. GK ko jodiy todane me bada maza aata hai. 1st Zoya Aayan ka nikah. Or Asad became crying baby. 2nd Aahil or

Expand ▼
heavenlybliss Thumbnail

Posted by: heavenlybliss · 10 years ago

Begum Sahiba has made Mahira's complete makeover. She is seen wearing a western gown and looking pretty without specs and braces. Begum Sahiba

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Grr... Hate amaad How dare he ask mahiras hand in marriage that too in front of azaad. Hope mahira says no to amaad. He is disgusting.

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail

Guys this is todays episode link where mahira has her makeover. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=C1192WNLvoM and

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Sanam-2 is shocked to notice Mahira coming out of Azad's room. Maybe Azad told her something thats why she is crying. Sanam-2...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 10 years ago

overall good epi i rate 9

Expand ▼
melody442 Thumbnail

Posted by: melody442 · 10 years ago

Episode starts with Azad praying to God for Mahiras safety. Amaad taunts that all routes are busy. Azad tells Amaad that he would bring Mahira...

Expand ▼
Aahana. Thumbnail

Posted by: Aahana. · 10 years ago

sbs headlines mahi makeover as we all guessed that insta look surbhi saying my nikaah talks are going on and whenever ther is nikaah

Expand ▼
suearmaniac Thumbnail

Posted by: suearmaniac · 10 years ago

hello all lovely readers and friends welcum to the third thread of this journey and now i look back...where i still haven't edited those

Expand ▼
Crazy4AzMa Thumbnail

Posted by: Crazy4AzMa · 10 years ago

PLZ YAAR SME1 WRITE OS/FF/TS ON AZMA... I REQUEST PLZ...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".