Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 924

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 days ago

-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Surbz IF Rank Dropped SJianz Peep In??????

Hello SJianz Did you see Surbz IF rank This week dropped to @9 :( this is disappointing cz we only got 7 points on buzz despite having 400+...

Expand ▼
roopachaithram Thumbnail
roopachaithram

11 years ago

oh! my asya...

loved the asya scene today... cute cute cute... whatelse i need to say

Expand ▼
Blur. Thumbnail
Blur.

11 years ago

4 reasons why I've stopped watching QH!

This show was such a breath of fresh air! The characters, the storyline, the chemistry; everything was fresh and exciting. Until... 1. The hero...

Expand ▼
sarbrathan Thumbnail
sarbrathan

11 years ago

Something I don't understand (Please Read)

Why does everyone hate on Shireen for being the other woman? Like did we not learn anything from Beautiful Liar? (That's when I learned, when I...

Expand ▼
_Annie_ Thumbnail
_Annie_

12 years ago

Not Impossible| An AsYa Drabble

He saw her. Dressed in a black suit, standing under the scorching sunlight. Her dupatta was flying due to the dry air and tears were rolling

Expand ▼
-ajna- Thumbnail
-ajna-

11 years ago

Today's verdict beyond the romance ...

How do we assess the progress in the story after tonight's episode ? Of course for most viewers starved of Asya moments the high light was the

Expand ▼
Mayee2217 Thumbnail
Mayee2217

11 years ago

Koi mujhe pinch karo!

Was it just me or you all saw it too?!?!If it was like real..then...OH MY GAAAWWWDDD...that kiss it was so so sooo unexpected and so...

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

11 years ago

how long this crap will be going on

Even though iam really happy that asya are together there fight romance came back but still something is missing may because of dsr triangle that

Expand ▼
Mayee2217 Thumbnail
Mayee2217

11 years ago

I am speechless!

Ok..so almost everyone has made a post on today's dream-like real wala episode I am just another fan awestruck by the beautifully written

Expand ▼
Chris_rulz Thumbnail
Chris_rulz

11 years ago

will zoya ever come to know about gaffur...ever????

will zoya ever come to know about gaffur...ever????..now that she's moved out of ayans house..chances are soo slim...gaffur is yhe biggest...

Expand ▼
MissSparkling Thumbnail
MissSparkling

11 years ago

~First Kiss~

Assalamualiakum guys!! Whoa d best part was d kiss Kiss haay d awaitd scene..!!! OMG Asad Miya is becming romantic nowadays nt bad..!!! lovd...

Expand ▼
MissSparkling Thumbnail
MissSparkling

11 years ago

Finally Asya 2gether

Assalamualiakum guys!! OMG i dnt hav words 4 2day epi Seriously Gul is 1 yar jitna rulati h yeh madam utna hi hasaa thi h...!!! mso damn happy

Expand ▼
manognasai Thumbnail
manognasai

11 years ago

AsYa first kiss-Pics:)

Credit-Kaushi Edited by manognasai - 2013-11-05T11:44:52Z

Expand ▼
kaussar Thumbnail
kaussar

11 years ago

A woman scorned.... and ZoYaan track

"Hell has no fury like a woman scorned..." Or should we say a woman who feels scorned because this then very aptly applies to Shirin Rashid...

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail
WaqtZaya

11 years ago

Muqqadar Ka Khel - HD Caps :)

This is so Damm Classy Humera Zoya and Humera Tanveer

Expand ▼
Nazj001 Thumbnail
Nazj001

11 years ago

QH & It's Charm

According to me the charm of QH is lost. Most of us was awaiting the union of AsYa and I really love the song saans mein teri.. but unfortunately...

Expand ▼
MILII_BAKSHI Thumbnail
MILII_BAKSHI

11 years ago

HTHT#11.....EHSAAS MOHABAT KA JAGA...FINALLY ASAD ZOYA KO LEKAR BHAGA:

hey frenz... Wassup? me milli welcomes you all HTHT# 11... YEAH...! today is the birthday of qh..and also bday of our new thread..so here i

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Don want Dilshad-Rashid :(((

its okay for me if Dilshad helps Rashid for huminity sake... i really don want their reunion or any such things ... i love the way Dilshad is...

Expand ▼
shhhhh Thumbnail
shhhhh

11 years ago

only for zoya ayaan fans

Guys I know we are few out there. Please no bashing guys. Is there no hope for zoya ayaan now. I was asad zoya fan but after she had signed nikah...

Expand ▼
Nazj001 Thumbnail
Nazj001

11 years ago

Plzzz help

I want to upload some pictures on the forum but I don't know how. So please help me.

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail
WaqtZaya

11 years ago

Volume Kam Kar Mummy Wapas Aa Jaegii! :'D - 5th of Nov

AsYa AsYa AsYa AsYa Zoya - Zindagi bahut Thrilling hogi Asad - Woh kaise? Zoya - Apne akein bandh kijiye! Asad - Teasing, Nok Jokh, and that

Expand ▼
beguiling Thumbnail
beguiling

11 years ago

Muharram

Muharram, is the first month of Islamic Calendar and is also considered as one of the most sacred months. Would be really grateful to know more...

Expand ▼
delena90 Thumbnail
delena90

11 years ago

Boring Boring Boring!

Same useless conversations. Same frikkin dance steps. Same bloody expressions. P.S - the kiss has to be the unsexiest smack i have ever seen.

Expand ▼
shikaDD Thumbnail
shikaDD

11 years ago

my prediction after tatasky spoilers

rashid might some how go bk to dilshad or at least try to go bk which result in sheerin break out n ayan might get angry because rashid is...

Expand ▼
Meaningful Thumbnail
Meaningful

11 years ago

The Wheels of the bus go Round and Round

Round and Round!!!!! Round and Round!!!! The wheels of the Shirin's bus go round and round !!! All around Dilshad Town!!!! I know, it is silly.

Expand ▼
Mayee2217 Thumbnail
Mayee2217

11 years ago

Allah mian whats wrong with them!

I have to make a second post in a span of just 30mins because I need to get this out of my system!I was sooo happy after today's episode,I

Expand ▼
Chillichick Thumbnail
Chillichick

11 years ago

D KISS..(aawwnnn) nd D PRECAP

today's epi seriously must hv been d aawweeessoommesstt epi till date...!! d kiss waz juz sooo freakin cutee.. nd d way he waz smilin juz tooo

Expand ▼
manognasai Thumbnail
manognasai

11 years ago

Jo hukum jahahpanah-Zoya:)

The AsYa was very hot and the bedroom scene was very cute! Asad back to his OCD mode seeing Zoya's room! AsYa's cute nok-jhok Asad-"Mujhe kitne

Expand ▼
ShilpsRed Thumbnail
ShilpsRed

11 years ago

What is This

LOL... Karan ke hair... Surbhi ka whigt... dissection ke liye aur kuch topic bachha nahi kya???

Expand ▼
-vaishnavite- Thumbnail
-vaishnavite-

11 years ago

My Babies :')

Oh my god - the cuteness - I take it back - I'm ASDFGHJKL all over again! THESE are my babies Asad Zoya! Yes it may be cheese fest soon, but...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".