Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 894

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 hours ago

CHAYMA Thumbnail

Posted by: CHAYMA · 12 years ago

Karan and Surbhi CAPTURED at Zee Rishtey Awards http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3-d4vm1B9c

Expand ▼
Roop4U Thumbnail

Posted by: Roop4U · 12 years ago

Weekly update of your favorite programs! It's time to know about hits and misses! Here is a list of your favorite programs to catch up on! Devon...

Expand ▼
honeyriaz Thumbnail

Posted by: honeyriaz · 12 years ago

"You can close your eyes to the things you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to the things you don't want to feel." - Johnny Depp

Expand ▼
angel2930 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel2930 · 12 years ago

Archana you are perfect for Nikhat's role... Glad to know you are not even thinking of leaving the show... We all love you...

Expand ▼
youth_showsfan Thumbnail

Posted by: youth_showsfan · 12 years ago

Hey friends, Asya performance video has been uploaded. I couldnt do on YT cause YT will delete it so updated on my FB a/c and also its been

Expand ▼
MILII_BAKSHI Thumbnail

Posted by: MILII_BAKSHI · 12 years ago

Hi frenz, we all watch show right..if i ask u to whom u r loyal to...than what wil u answer and y? i just want to know one good point of being

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

Posted by: FarhaadkiMahi · 12 years ago

i really want to see all muslim festival in qh but i m highly upset with cvs n gul only eid has been showed . but not bakreed now mohram also

Expand ▼
WaqtZaya Thumbnail

Posted by: WaqtZaya · 12 years ago

Credit - Mozzarella Kaushi

Expand ▼
Barunkidiwani Thumbnail

Posted by: Barunkidiwani · 13 years ago

Guyzzz this story has been ringing in my head for quite a long time So thought to pen it down I dont know whether it is SS/OS Here we go...

Expand ▼
FarhaadkiMahi Thumbnail

Posted by: FarhaadkiMahi · 12 years ago

now finally its monday .lets hope this weak bring some intresting drama.

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail

Posted by: Az07 · 12 years ago

a new muslim serial coming up in colors channel. qubool hai should bring up the show by using logic proper tracks. there is going to be a tough

Expand ▼
Oishi23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Oishi23 · 12 years ago

KaBhi were performing and there was a Floating Boat... that was Hanging on Stage... I mean that Boat was hanging and they were performing...

Expand ▼
abaiya123 Thumbnail

Posted by: abaiya123 · 12 years ago

K so I wanna write a story on qabool hai but idk if I should .. ? So should I ??

Expand ▼
mehbeer09 Thumbnail

Posted by: mehbeer09 · 12 years ago

GUYS PARTY TIME, OUR ASAD WON THE BEST ACTOR AND OFF COURSE ZOYA THE entrainer of the YEAR 2013.. IM SOO HAPPY ASYAA ROCKSSS

Expand ▼
angel2930 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel2930 · 12 years ago

Do vote friends... I've not added Bol na halke halke since its our 1st Fav...it can never be in choice... Love, Angel

Expand ▼
Sanjhari Thumbnail

Posted by: Sanjhari · 12 years ago

sorry if already posted... http://tellyscoopfb.blogspot.com/2013/11/zee-rishtey-awards-2013-red-carpet.html

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Guys don be disappointed there's a category Personality of the year. KSG might win that award..So chill and wait... its unlikely be doesnt win...

Expand ▼
mochhug Thumbnail

Posted by: mochhug · 12 years ago

Okay so before I get into this. Let me say some people will be happy, and hopeful. And others will be sad and want to kill me I had a dream with...

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Diviya27 · 12 years ago

Credit: Tellytimes FB Edited by Diviya27 - 2013-11-16T16:10:21Z

Expand ▼
shweeta Thumbnail

Posted by: shweeta · 12 years ago

It's really sad he deserved dat award Any way for us and for the real world he z the superstar Love u karan ur the rockstar Come on guyz post the...

Expand ▼
Guguminti Thumbnail

Posted by: Guguminti · 12 years ago

So forget all the Comedy's and Jokes we read about Y KSG got awards in another award shows But See to the picture clearly He got Best Jodi, Best...

Expand ▼
Judie Thumbnail

Posted by: Judie · 12 years ago

HAYE MERA ASAD MIYA ISHQ MEIN KYA SE KYA BAN GAYA Transformation to N Me Be LIke HAYE ...KYA CHANGE HAI BHAI

Expand ▼
anushka2112 Thumbnail

Posted by: anushka2112 · 12 years ago

Hello, Namaste, shashtriyakal, Asallawalikum, Salut all my QHians . I hope few of you knows me , I am Anushka a great fan of QH, Asad , Zoya

Expand ▼
Afr.uu Thumbnail

Posted by: Afr.uu · 12 years ago

Index down

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail

Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 12 years ago

I hv a confusion on how old r aapi n jiju? They tuk Zoya away 4m d orphanage but they did not luk more than 30. Anwar thinks himself as

Expand ▼
One-Of-A-Kind Thumbnail

Posted by: One-Of-A-Kind · 12 years ago

juxt a random post to increase forum activity... Out ov the above my 1st cell was of samsung... Share ur views...

Expand ▼
AyRalicious Thumbnail

Posted by: AyRalicious · 12 years ago

...And the best bhai awards goes to Asad Ayaan for the second time around They haven't Won best bhai for no reason ... They won becoz they

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail

Posted by: bheegi · 12 years ago

Hi everyone, It's not been an easy decision for me, but after having slept on it overnight, I have decided to bid adieu to this QH forum on IF

Expand ▼
sarbrathan Thumbnail

Posted by: sarbrathan · 12 years ago

When will ZRA air? When will the current Ayaan leave? Who is the New Ayaan?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".