Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 760

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 8 days ago

delena90 Thumbnail
delena90

11 years ago

The apple doesn't fall too far

Ok first things first - the precap -yes the precap -completely and totally pissed me off. I am sorry Humeira, I get that you are upset that...

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Exclusively:Raqesh taking over as Asad on Qubool Hai from KSG

Exclusively Raj Baddhan : Raqesh his knee injury taking over as Asad on Qubool Hai from KSG (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail
Mayur44

11 years ago

After KSG's exit; more drama in Qubool Hai; Shabnam Sayed quits

The track of actress Shabnam Sayed (Shirin Rashid Ahmed Khan), Vaquar Sheikh (Rashid Ahmed Khan) and Shalini Kapoor Sagar (Dilshad Rashid Ahmed

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail
Mayur44

11 years ago

Shalini Kapoor 'enjoyed family time' on her birthday

Shalini Kapoor Sagar, the pretty lass who essays the role of Dilshad in Zee TV's Qubool Hai (4 Lions Films), preferred celebrating her birthday

Expand ▼
Sanjhari Thumbnail
Sanjhari

11 years ago

Badi Bi is back with hamari bahu

i really loved the way badi bi hit razia, as she was doing bad mouthing for Zoya. she is again back calling her as hamari bahu... but guess what

Expand ▼
Sanjhari Thumbnail
Sanjhari

11 years ago

Today's blooper

they have shown today that Rashid overhear Gazia and thus come to know about his innocence, but Razia informs Gaffur abt blackmailer after

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

F32/QH/Raqesh /The New Asad pics+article 6jan

Qubool Hai has been in the news for the last couple of weeks for the exit of Karan Singh Grover. We have covered Qubool Hai and Karan Singh...

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

QH_ Asya Special Food Itmes//Which Is Best??? (Pics)

Just a fun post Qubool Hai Menu Itmes Liste//Which Is Best??? Edited by Diviya27 - 2014-01-05T18:15:23Z

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

Ever Cute Anarkali Surbhi Jyoti Pic

Cute Anarkali Surbhi Jyoti Edited by Diviya27 - 2014-01-05T14:51:11Z

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

Qubool Hai: Will Zoya meet her father ever?TOI

The Zee TV's show hit the small screen in October 2012 and even after about 310 episodes, Zoya, the main protagonist who came to India from the...

Expand ▼
Vivirti_Suvian2 Thumbnail
Vivirti_Suvian2

11 years ago

Bubly/Smiley Zoya/Surbhi Jyoti Pics 6Jan

Edited by Diviya27 - 2014-01-06T04:17:47Z

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

Zoya Farooqi Haar Nahii Jante Hai 6Jan Pics

Zoya Farooqi Haar Nahii Jante Hai Zoya The Stoler Of The Show She Is Rockstar Of Qubool Hai I Love More Day By Day

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

Wow LUV Dillu&Zoya Magic Relationship 6Jan Pics

Love dillu and zoya relationship , so cute honest and pure love them . They are so much rocks today . Dillu and Zoya are stolers of qubool hai...

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

Hot Hot RaBhi/AsYa SPL Pics..(If U Not Like Ignore It)

if u not like please ignore the post/don't fight here RaBhi/AsYa So Beautiful Also Hot I want Tell Something From My Heart I Didn't Expect

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

11 years ago

QH New Montage With RaBhi/AsYa Pics+Gif

Note: please Don't attack Actors Personnaly Please Don't Compare Actors, On Screen/Offscreen Jodi ,don' comment about other show Please This

Expand ▼
Afrin_RaqBhi Thumbnail
Afrin_RaqBhi

11 years ago

AsYa FF ll Yadeein (Memories) ll Part 1 Updated

AsYa FF ll Yadeein (Memories) ll She Was Completely Surrouned With Water,Struggling And Drowning.."Zoya hold on to him. He will save you, your

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Shabnam lacks Versatility!

Its sad but true is Shabnam lacks versatility! No wonder she played Shireen very well but thats not what versatility is! Playing negative roles...

Expand ▼
snowwhite28 Thumbnail
snowwhite28

11 years ago

epic moment of today's episode-(pic)

Epic moment of entire episode

Expand ▼
Qubool.Hain Thumbnail
Qubool.Hain

11 years ago

what happened to my show ??????????????????

where is my show ???? what happened to my qubool hain ?????????? no no this is not what i signed up for a year ago !!!!!! how can i get back my...

Expand ▼
Neha_J Thumbnail
Neha_J

11 years ago

Today's Trend 7/01/2014 @ 7PM IST

We are trending #WeWantJustice4KSG tonight Kindly read the following guidelines before proceeding for the trending : 1) U should have more...

Expand ▼
713_Sparkles Thumbnail
713_Sparkles

11 years ago

Shabnam Sayed aka Shireen QUITS TOO!!

Was there less drama already? Now that they've sent Shireen away, maybe a bus will hit her off or will die of depression cursing Dilshad

Expand ▼
Samaira32 Thumbnail
Samaira32

12 years ago

Uncontrollable... AsYa OS

"The washroom stinks buddy... Cant u wait till u reach home??? " asked a girl to her friend... " Explain that to my bladder... Dumbo.. " the

Expand ▼
Guguminti Thumbnail
Guguminti

11 years ago

Please give your names KSGians

Guys we need your name and e-mail id's please post it here We need to send it to Zee to show them huge no. we are So post as many names and

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Shalini Kapoor 'Enjoyed Family Time' on her birthday Article

Shalini Kapoor Sagar, the pretty lass who essays the role of Dilshad in Zee TV's Qubool Hai (4 Lions Films), preferred celebrating her birthday

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Raqesh Injured Times Of India -Get Well Soon

After Rithvik Dhanjani, Asha Negi, Debina Bonnerjee andKanika Maheshwari,[B] it's actor Raqesh Vashisthwho has injured himself during dance...

Expand ▼
..Drishya.. Thumbnail
..Drishya..

11 years ago

How many of you still want Karan to come back?

I just want to know.Thats it Pls comment also... Edited by drishyarajan54 - 2014-01-07T04:32:49Z

Expand ▼
sarbrathan Thumbnail
sarbrathan

11 years ago

Surprisingly an Awesome episode Jan 7th

I never thought I would like a GaZia centred episode but I love today's episode. Blue=GaZia Pink= Humeira Father wanting his daughter back in

Expand ▼
mehbeer09 Thumbnail
mehbeer09

11 years ago

Raqesh as new Asad !!

I know u guys will bash me but Raqesh is now the new asad .. He is. Agreat actor I have watched his movies , the show maryada., he was awesome .....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".