Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 400

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 17 hours ago

RadheKrish1 Thumbnail
RadheKrish1

11 years ago

Dilshad-Seher-Rehan

Hello All Its been a while since I posted...but after watching Friday's episode I was wondering about how will Rehaan and Seher...

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Another Rumour Alert!!!!

Lol another off air news alert by tellychakkar... TC is scary... btw this show fits either 7.39 PM slot of SSLK or Zee needs to create new band

Expand ▼
Zeeshan7 Thumbnail
Zeeshan7

11 years ago

Important News About Qubool Hai going off-air

Guys I dnt think so dat Qubool Hai will go off-air coz wen Jamai Raja and Bandhan wer to be aired, d same news was making rounds, but Qubool Hai

Expand ▼
roxiestar Thumbnail
roxiestar

11 years ago

posting in the wrong forum

i am truly sorry i posted in the wrong forum i do apologise. Edited by roxiestar - 2014-09-06T23:07:31Z

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail
AnnzSageflower7

11 years ago

Gigglefest !... 5.9.14

Today's episode was a nonstop giggle fest !! Seher is a hoot !! She is freaking hilarious !! Silly stories, with outrageous one-liners and

Expand ▼
tastahnin Thumbnail
tastahnin

11 years ago

NEW SurVir pics @nirmal soni's b'day celebration on set

SJ is back on set Edited by tastahnin - 2014-09-06T12:00:35Z

Expand ▼
teddy25 Thumbnail
teddy25

11 years ago

SaHil OS: She'll be the death of me (Complete) Thank u note on pg 8

My first Two-shots on SaHil. Hope you guys enjoy it. She'll be the death of me: Part I "Allah Miyaan, peh gaya panga! Arre o bhaisaab, jee main

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Will Sanam ever get to know Rehan loved her? QUESTIONS

This thought always comes on my mind... Will Sanam ever get to know Rehsn loved her? Seems like Rehan will never get a chance to confess to...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

11 years ago

Sanam is tagged on this promo of DAK

#youtube Help Urmi Find A Job www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4iHlBCtjJY&sns=tw

Expand ▼
-Mandeep- Thumbnail
-Mandeep-

11 years ago

Why do you love SaHil?

These two are just so freaking perfect, I don't know how you could not smile or blush whenever they are on the screen SaHil always make my heart

Expand ▼
lovelylilly Thumbnail
lovelylilly

11 years ago

Wow!! zee rocks

I just saw trp charts and i am surprised Zee rules 4 trp slots that too major ones 8pm-jodha akbar 8:30pm-jamai raja 9pm-kumkum bhagya...

Expand ▼
-Mandeep- Thumbnail
-Mandeep-

11 years ago

Last One To Post Loves SaHil The Most!

The last person to post here, loves SaHil (Aahil and Sanam) the MOST!

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

11 years ago

QH F32 Nirmal Soni IV Part 4

#youtube Qubool Hai | Interview | Nirmal Soni | Part 4 www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnDWtbiGDQk&sns=tw

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail
OriginalJuhi_04

11 years ago

Why Tanveer is respected by d people as Begum Sahiba?

For people, she has killed Rashid n then her own husband. Then why Tanveer is respected by d people as Begum Sahiba? Wasn't it was published in

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

11 years ago

Seher aka sunehri's belief in god!

Seher aka sunehri is a blind believer in bappa. Coming from Mumbai it's obvious that she is a true believer in bappa. Also if you have noticed...

Expand ▼
Az07 Thumbnail
Az07

11 years ago

Why razia is shown as tanveer's servent?

I mean wasn't she equal partner with gaffour? Remember haider making her signed for a project as she too is an equal partner. Only rashid's...

Expand ▼
jagz11 Thumbnail
jagz11

11 years ago

rehaan's loss

Hi friends I'm back again after a while. Here is my poem about Rehaan's love for Sanam You looked at me And smiled I was lost in those eyes For a...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

11 years ago

New Article - Karanvir Bohra, Mohit Raina At Kratika And Nikitin

Vivian Dsena, Vahbiz Dorabjee, Karanvir Bohra, Mohit Raina And Others At Kratika And Nikitin Dheer's Wedding - In Pics Punar Vivah actress...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

11 years ago

New Article - TV Celebs Shoot At The Gorgeous Locations Of Jordan

TV Celebs Shoot At The Gorgeous Locations Of Jordan - In Pics For the shoot of the Telly Calendar 2015, Indian TV celebs flew to Jordan for...

Expand ▼
zynia890 Thumbnail
zynia890

11 years ago

A Logical post.....

As we all know that Aahil found difficulty in wearing the shirt. But his Begum helped him... What about his pants... How come he wore them.. If

Expand ▼
-FeistyPhoenix- Thumbnail
-FeistyPhoenix-

11 years ago

Spoiler - Rahat returns....

Deepak Wadhwa just mentioned it on his official instagram account that Rahat is coming back for Hayaa. Awww we can finally have our RaHaFa now

Expand ▼
Paint.It.BlacK. Thumbnail
Paint.It.BlacK.

11 years ago

SAahil OS-'Only You & I..in a lonely night...!'

Hi all! My name is Indu. I am new in this forum though I have been watching this show for quite a while now! I am loving Sahil jodi and based on

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

11 years ago

Tweeting to @Zeetv for promo.. Abyone interested?

Hie... I am sorry to those who expected me to open this post yesterday. I couldn't coz of my brain being switched off currently However, with...

Expand ▼
StaryGirl Thumbnail
StaryGirl

11 years ago

stunning 8/10 precap sahils pics+gif

Edited by _Surbhi_Star_ - 2014-09-05T12:40:12Z

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

11 years ago

Comment on SurVir profile page

http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/11113/surbhi-jyoti/ http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/310/karanvir-bohra/

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

11 years ago

Ahil mesmerizes to see Sanam in white saree MetroMasti

Love confession is not yet too far for Aahil ( Karanvir Bohra) and Sanam ( Surbhi Jyoti) in Qubool Hai . Present track shows that Sanam is taking

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail
Sherni_Jerry

11 years ago

Did you hit Chaska Meter?

Hit chaska meter to increase rating points and make topics to increase activity

Expand ▼
Danitrini Thumbnail
Danitrini

11 years ago

Spoilers? Segments? Where are YOU?

5:35 am, Saturday morning. Have been up since 3:30 am... waiting for spoilers, segments, spoiler pics... Can you say i'm excited. I was thinking...

Expand ▼
astonm Thumbnail
astonm

12 years ago

Here's a little one shot, inspired by the pre-cap. Its not going to happen like this, obviously, but this idea was jumping in my head wanting to

Expand ▼
Miss-Appy Thumbnail
Miss-Appy

11 years ago

WeSupportKSG: AsYa OS: The fairytale of a treasure...

Hey guys, Yes as u can see i'm back to annoy all of u with my bakwaas which u find amazing So for my ss readers, dont worry i will update, i will

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".