Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 228

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 3 days ago

DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

SJ pic from TJ Instagram 5.3.15

bombaysunshine Not sure who made this, but it's very sweet!! :) @thisissurbhi saw it somewhere, and sent it to me on whatsapp because she...

Expand ▼
fizy_wizy Thumbnail
fizy_wizy

10 years ago

Week 9. Qubool Hai At No. 2 On Zee (Updated)

1 sns 5.2 2 dabh 4.6 3 kb 4.2 4 yhm 3.9 5 yrkkh 3.8 6 ssk 3.7 7 qh 3.3 8 tmh 3.2 9 tmkoc 3.1 10 udaan 3 With Jamai Raja(2.8) out from top 10. Zee...

Expand ▼
Homeslice Thumbnail
Homeslice

10 years ago

Qubool Hai Written Update 4th March 2015

Seher sees Sanam 2 and hears her taunting her. Seher is unable to reply back as she is drowsy. A man comes to buy Seher and he is happy with...

Expand ▼
Antara123 Thumbnail
Antara123

10 years ago

What is normal rent in US?

Hey people Out of topic. I am writing a story set in US. And, I dont live there. Heck, havent even been there. And I know many in this Forum are...

Expand ▼
RishiGirl Thumbnail
RishiGirl

10 years ago

Is sanam 2 a ghost?

What is happening in this stiry? How did sanam 2 have a witchy face like that? Is she a human or is she possessed? What is her reality? Is she a...

Expand ▼
AkaiBara Thumbnail
AkaiBara

10 years ago

AsYa & SaHil FF 'Zindagii' Epilogue Page 98 COMPLETED

Hi Its Ashii... I am a silent reader on this forum but i realize to share my thoughts with all lovely readers of our beloved ASYA SAAHIL sooo

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail
AnnzSageflower7

10 years ago

Aahil, the husband... 3.3.2015

Today, Aahil is seen stepping into his role as a loving and , much loved husband. How incredibly sweet a feeling, to see someone who was...

Expand ▼
livelovelaughh Thumbnail
livelovelaughh

10 years ago

My prediction after today's episode !

As we all know that seher escaped ! And I guess sanam will get caught by the goons and they might take the sea root to Dubai or wherever and

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

10 years ago

Alka ji & Shalini ji in same show! All the best :)

Alka ji Shalini Ji in a new show on colors by Rashmi Sharma of Sathiya Simar. Hope they have a great run there as well! Here's Shalini ji's...

Expand ▼
livelovelaughh Thumbnail
livelovelaughh

10 years ago

My prediction after today's episode !

As we all know that seher escaped ! And I guess sanam will get caught by the goons and they might take the sea root to Dubai or wherever and...

Expand ▼
CallmeCel Thumbnail
CallmeCel

10 years ago

AsYa (KaBhi) Vms

Hi everyone!!!! Well coming straight to the point... Where are all those amazing, fantastic and superb AsYa(KaBhi) Vms which were made by the...

Expand ▼
Noe123 Thumbnail
Noe123

11 years ago

The Navras Series (Asad-Zoya fiction)

A rasa (lit. 'juice' or 'essence') denotes an essential mental state and is the dominant emotional theme of a work of art or the primary...

Expand ▼
micshy Thumbnail
micshy

10 years ago

KV's new IG pic...

I dont know how to post the pic here.. but heres the link'''''''' https://instagram.com/p/zw2wtsvq11/?modal=true It says maula mere maula... so...

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail
chicksoup

10 years ago

Aahil and I.

My heart is singing, despite the sadness that threatens to drown me. Gloom- Yes there is a shadow I feel around me- That of a friend's...

Expand ▼
Ms.Sherlocked Thumbnail
Ms.Sherlocked

10 years ago

The KISS Of Love ❤️

How far our JJ and Dhabevaali err Nawab Saab and Begum Jaan have come eh? Since that night at the poolside, the heartfelt reunion with promises

Expand ▼
IshqPeZorNahi Thumbnail
IshqPeZorNahi

10 years ago

AsYa FF: Stolen First Kiss || Chapter 3 P2 updated 22/02/15

INDEX- Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 - P1 Chapter 3 - P2

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

10 years ago

Human Trafficking? Sick & Disgusting :/

Its so sad to see people supporting Human Trafficking :( disgusting... Everyone makes mistake. But none deserves to be sold. Seher already...

Expand ▼
713_Sparkles Thumbnail
713_Sparkles

10 years ago

//Crazy In Love// An AsYa OS 16+

Crazy In Love IMP: You must listen to this as you read it sideways- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jl8fV1jUQPs

Expand ▼
-RM- Thumbnail
-RM-

11 years ago

FS - Dont Like Her!Final Part-Page98

Edited Edited by Perfectionist2 - 2014-12-02T21:57:44Z

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail
AnnzSageflower7

10 years ago

SaHil OS: Forever, Sanam...

This was written after SaHil's reunion on 27th February 2015. I wanted Aahil and Seher to have a heart to heart conversation about Rehan, but

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

New Promo Pics

Edited by Vamps - 4 years ago

Expand ▼
kavyapramod99 Thumbnail
kavyapramod99

10 years ago

Sanams New Name

post leap sanams name to be Afsana...found it on fb,dont no whether true or not...just thought to share. Sanam and the new guy looks good

Expand ▼
minakrish Thumbnail
minakrish

11 years ago

|AsYa TS| It has to be You! ~ (Being Reworked)

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] (Banner Credits to Virina ... ) For my other works, Please see my Index: Autumn's Love || Mrina's Index ~x~ I nd ex

Expand ▼
--Bubble007-- Thumbnail
--Bubble007--

11 years ago

AsYa TS Taming The Tantrums - Completed !

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] TAMING THE TANTRUMS PART ONE : He walked inside the house and was welcomed by Dilshad who was busy preparing dinner. He

Expand ▼
-Candz- Thumbnail
-Candz-

11 years ago

llAsYa OSll Barsaat Ke Din Aaye *UPDATED* Page 8

So I was thinking about this song hence the title which in the movie depicted an estranged couple having a romantic sequence (Bobby Deol

Expand ▼
ssrdj Thumbnail
ssrdj

10 years ago

Out of sight..out of mind....March 3rd

Hi, Title inspired from Sanam's worda clearly indicating memory loss track... Seher in S2's trap...seriously in a bird's cage.. Sahil finds a

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

New Twist New Promo!!

http://indiantellywoodforum.blogspot.com/2015/03/qubool-hai-new-promo-sanam-in-pakistan.html

Expand ▼
flora212 Thumbnail
flora212

10 years ago

TJ Instagram- Spoiler Picture ( Ahil crying!?)

a little sneak peak from the qh set today.. ;) and that's all i can tell you! :) @karanvirbohra

Expand ▼
livelovelaughh Thumbnail
livelovelaughh

10 years ago

Teejay new insta pic 4/3/15

http://pinsta.me/bombaysunshine Two rainbows on set.. :) @thisissurbhi TV shows all end at some point but friendships are forever.. Love you,...

Expand ▼
DarkBecoming Thumbnail
DarkBecoming

10 years ago

SJ new pic with TJ

bombaysunshine Two rainbows on set.. :) @thisissurbhi TV shows all end at some point but friendships are forever.. Love you, my Burbi! :)

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".