Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.
2.3m
Last Post on this Forum 4 days ago
Posted by: Oishi23 · 12 years ago
Waah...That Song seq Was Hot So intense... I am in AsYa Lala Land Now Today also while Watching I took the cap
Posted by: flowergarden · 12 years ago
WOW!! DANCE SEQUENCE WS AMAZING... BT IT WS "KHODA JANE"SONG YESTERDAY PRECAP! BT NOW ITS "TERI MERI",I WS SHOCKED TO SEE ASYA DANCED IN "TERI...
Posted by: perfectdreams · 12 years ago
I don't know if it was intentional or not but what a combination of colors Asad (KSG) as im sure you will all agree looked droll worthy today,
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY.. TO U ALL QHIANS NO ONE WISH ME IN HERE YET.. QH LL BE TREAT TO WATCH TODAY.. BCZ ASYA'S ROMANTIC DANCE SEQUENCE...QH...
Posted by: GeetMaanfanz · 12 years ago
Is there no other song?? Seriously I am still searching for the Prem Kahani in the show and what is the relevance of putting this song now They
Posted by: shafaqsheikh · 12 years ago
Happy Birthday! Enjoy each every moment, I'm sending you warmest wishes and special thoughts, because it's your birthday, and because you're
Posted by: riti2805 · 12 years ago
Has any bdy thought k Razia humeira k shaadi kyn karana chahti thi Ayaan se itna deperately... Kya wajah hai. rashid ko apne pass rakhna i can...
Posted by: -Clara- · 12 years ago
Totally loved todays epi...asya dance was ausum I actually loved d way Dey showed it...though zoya gav him d challenge he first refused but den
Posted by: GroverAddict · 12 years ago
Edited by --Kriti-- - 2013-02-14T05:07:17Z
Posted by: Barunkidiwani · 12 years ago
what was it todayyy??????????? Thnk u Cv's for such a wonderful Valentine gift to Qh fans goddd it was so hot episode wth teri meri song and the...
Posted by: Senoritaaa · 12 years ago
I know this is silly topic but i wanna share this with u Aaj main ek function main gai thi infact iam there only One small nearly 1 year girl...
Posted by: Arreyaar · 12 years ago
i m so sad i missed today's fab asya moment n qh can anyone tell me the timings as when i can watch in night today or kal 4'o clock se pehle ki...
Posted by: avi_k_ · 12 years ago
Hey everyone! I am with my topic, the life discussion of the best show, our fav. one, Qubool hai having Asya,the best onscreen now, so, guys,...
Posted by: suchishah · 12 years ago
I seriously think it has been almost 4 months to the show and Zola should change colours of her top...suggest colours you would love to see her...
Posted by: snowflake. · 12 years ago
Q U B O O L H A I C A P T I O N C O N T E S T Hello! Welcome Everyone, to another exciting Activity Of the Forum! Well, as you read above, its
Posted by: Nabigha · 12 years ago
He is going to be a Patakha" exclaimed Nissar Parvez, the Producer of the show when we asked him to describe Rishabh Sinha who plays the
Posted by: angel_of_09 · 12 years ago
OMG! I'm sorry for the CAPS lock but I AM SO EXCITED about this new twist that will unveil on the 18th!!!!!!!! i loveee thrillers and suspense...
Posted by: shonajain · 12 years ago
http://www.tellychakkar.com/news/gear-dramatic-gudiya-factory-ki-saazish-qubool-hai NEW ARTICLE wow waiting for mystry to reveal!!!!! LONG...
wt ll be this week''s QH trp guys? ksg surbhi's ranking? fr me i think it ll be 3.4... kabhi's ranking really disappointing thsi week how come i
Posted by: sochona · 12 years ago
todays episode was no doubt good,but my attention was totally caught by a shirtless ksg.is he hot or what?i spent the rest of the episode just
Posted by: Mystic_nights_ · 12 years ago
http://youtu.be/pEof9VG52cA lovely vm credit to uploader
Posted by: perfectdreams · 12 years ago
Earlier shows of the same make have always had exciting first dance Maan and Geet at an office party Arnav and Khushi at sangeet therefore I...
Posted by: shanakyasharan · 12 years ago
45mins to go until all of us get to c d much awaited first asya dance how r u golnna prepare urself tonite?... chupchupkar dekhoge ya puir
Posted by: Cherry_KSG · 12 years ago
really excited to see what will happen in t he journey to mangalpur. may be the differences betw en asad and zoya will continue or they will
Posted by: shonajain · 12 years ago
ITS AN AMAZING THURSDAY MORNING EVER FOR AND ALL QHIANS 1. JAHANPANAH K SIX PACKS!!!!! OMGGG !!!! 2. PRECAP MAI ASYA KA DANCE!!!!! 3. QH KI TRP...
Posted by: crazy4KASH_AR · 12 years ago
Wow guys.. QH has overall 6th position in the top 10 shows.QH moved at 2nd position and shares the space with Pavitra Rishta on number second...
Posted by: Nabigha · 12 years ago
They say you can stifle the truth but not kill it! So what happens when a sinister sordid past comes lurking around to mess around with your...
Posted by: Oishi23 · 12 years ago
Today Press Conference of QH is going on about Gudiya factory ke raaz... All casts are present... Karan Looking damn hot Surbhi pretty IF Press
Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago
Please Vote Above And Comment Below
Posted by: Mystic_nights_ · 12 years ago
did any of you see the new montage.. the promo pik miss the old one... Edited by EternalFrission - 2013-02-13T17:18:09Z
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".